Published mark

Booking Holdings

Booking Holdings Inc.

NASDAQ: BKNG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:c9818bd9-8a52-43bd-88bb-1b1038349588
SEC CIK
0001075531
Website
www.bookingholdings.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 21, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Glenn D. FogelPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published1 directors published
Published claims
506 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 6 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Kurt Sievers seat on Booking Holdings, effective 2026-04-21.

EffectiveEffective Apr 21, 2026E6

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerEwout SteenbergenNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
President and Chief Executive OfficerGlenn D. FogelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Chief Human Resources OfficerPaulo PisanoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President and General CounselPeter J. MillonesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

1 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Kurt SieversIndependence not published2026Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE6
Charles H. NoskiIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Corporate Governance · ChairCorporate Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Glenn D. FogelIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE4
Kelly GrierIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditSource reportedE5
Larry QuinlanIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE7
Larry QuinlanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCybersecurityTechnology, chairSource reportedE16
Lynn V. RadakovichIndependence not publishedNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE8
Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate GovernanceTalent and CompensationSource reportedE16
Mirian M. Graddick-WeirIndependence not publishedNot publishedTalent and Compensation, chairTalent and Compensation · ChairSource reportedE9
Nicholas J. ReadIndependence not publishedNot publishedAuditAudit; Cybersecurity; TechnologyCybersecurityTechnologySource reportedE10
Robert J. Mylod, Jr.Independence not publishedNot publishedTalent and CompensationSource reportedE11
Sumit SinghIndependence not publishedNot publishedTalent and CompensationSource reportedE12
Thomas E. RothmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCorporate GovernanceSource reportedE13
Vanessa A. WittmanIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; TechnologyCorporate GovernanceCybersecurityTechnologySource reportedE14

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditVanessa A. WittmanVanessa A. Wittman, Charles H. Noski, Kelly Grier, Nicholas J. ReadNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; TechnologyNot publishedVanessa A. Wittmancyber
Audit; Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedCharles H. NoskiNot described in the published record
Audit; Cybersecurity; TechnologyNot publishedNicholas J. Readcyber
Corporate GovernanceCharles H. NoskiCharles H. Noski, Kurt Sievers, Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich, Thomas E. Rothman, Vanessa A. WittmanNot described in the published record
CybersecurityNot publishedLarry Quinlan, Nicholas J. Read, Vanessa A. Wittmancyber
Talent and CompensationMirian M. Graddick-WeirMirian M. Graddick-Weir, Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich, Robert J. Mylod, Jr., Sumit Singhhuman_capital
Talent and Compensation · ChairNot publishedMirian M. Graddick-Weirhuman_capital
TechnologyLarry QuinlanLarry Quinlan, Nicholas J. Read, Vanessa A. WittmanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Vanessa A. Wittman; Members Vanessa A. Wittman (Chair); Charles H. Noski; Kelly Grier; Nicholas J. Read
Committee AppointmentVanessa A. Wittman: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCharles H. Noski: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKelly Grier: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNicholas J. Read: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCharles H. Noski: chair, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentKurt Sievers: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentLynn Vojvodich Radakovich: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas E. Rothman: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentVanessa A. Wittman: member, Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentLarry Quinlan: member, Cybersecurity
Committee AppointmentNicholas J. Read: member, Cybersecurity
Committee AppointmentVanessa A. Wittman: member, Cybersecurity
Committee RecordTalent and Compensation: Chair Mirian M. Graddick-Weir; Members Mirian M. Graddick-Weir (Chair); Lynn Vojvodich Radakovich; Robert J. Mylod, Jr.; Sumit Singh
Committee AppointmentMirian M. Graddick-Weir: chair, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentLynn Vojvodich Radakovich: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentRobert J. Mylod, Jr.: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee AppointmentSumit Singh: member, Talent and Compensation
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Larry Quinlan; Members Larry Quinlan (Chair); Nicholas J. Read; Vanessa A. Wittman
Committee AppointmentLarry Quinlan: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentNicholas J. Read: member, Technology
Committee AppointmentVanessa A. Wittman: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGlenn D. Fogel, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Index MembershipNasdaq-100 (NDX)
Security ListingBKNG (NASDAQ)
Index memberships2 memberships attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPXNDX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NASDAQ: BKNGcurrentNov 6, 2009inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)
Nasdaq-100 (Nasdaq)NASDAQ: BKNGcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedNasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBooking Holdings Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.bookingholdings.com
Published FactConsumer Discretionary
Published Facthttps://www.bookingholdings.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Booking Holdings Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Sep 14, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 24 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    Nasdaq official Nasdaq-100 list-type API. index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Kurt Sievers seat on Booking Holdings, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Kurt Sievers member of Corporate Governance, effective 2026-04-21.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:c9818bd9-8a52-43bd-88bb-1b1038349588, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/booking-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:c9818bd9-8a52-43bd-88bb-1b1038349588
  • Cite this recordBooking Holdings
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/booking-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Booking HoldingsCompany
  • Ewout SteenbergenPerson
  • Glenn D. FogelPerson
  • Paulo PisanoPerson
  • Peter J. MillonesPerson
  • Kurt SieversPerson
  • Charles H. NoskiPerson
  • Kelly GrierPerson
  • Larry QuinlanPerson
  • Larry QuinlanPerson
  • Lynn V. RadakovichPerson
  • Lynn Vojvodich RadakovichPerson
  • Mirian M. Graddick-WeirPerson
  • Nicholas J. ReadPerson
  • Robert J. Mylod, Jr.Person
  • Sumit SinghPerson
  • Thomas E. RothmanPerson
  • Vanessa A. WittmanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBooking Holdings
  • MonitoringBooking Holdings
  • LeadershipBooking Holdings
  • BoardBooking Holdings
  • CommitteesBooking Holdings
  • Control and votingBooking Holdings
  • Authority to actBooking Holdings
  • FinancialsBooking Holdings
  • GovernanceBooking Holdings
  • RiskBooking Holdings
  • AI oversightBooking Holdings
  • LegalBooking Holdings
  • CompensationBooking Holdings
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.