Published mark

Bloom Energy Corp

NYSE: BE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:ddd4d6d9-222c-486c-b50d-ea83957f932a
SEC CIK
0001664703
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 8, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
352 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Jim Snabe seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 9 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Barbara BurgerIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Cynthia (CJ) WarnerIndependent2023AuditAudit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE2
Eddy ZervigonIndependent2007AuditAudit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · ChairESG, chairNominating, Governance and Public Policy, chairSource reportedE2
Gary PinkusIndependent2024Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentSource reportedE2
Jeffrey ImmeltIndependent2019Compensation and Organizational Development, chairCompensation and Organizational Development · ChairSource reportedE2
Jim SnabeIndependent2025Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentCompensation and Organizational Development; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE2
John T. ChambersIndependent2018Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentSource reportedE2
KR SridharNot independent2002None publishedSource reportedE2
Mary K. BushIndependent2017Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Michael J. BoskinIndependent2019AuditAudit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESGESGNominating, Governance and Public PolicySource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMary K. BushMary K. Bush, Cynthia (CJ) Warner, Eddy Zervigon, Michael J. BoskinNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedMary K. BushNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · ChairNot publishedEddy ZervigonNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedCynthia (CJ) Warner, Michael J. BoskinNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational DevelopmentJeffrey ImmeltJeffrey Immelt, Gary Pinkus, Jim Snabe, John T. ChambersNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational Development · ChairNot publishedJeffrey ImmeltNot described in the published record
Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESGNot publishedJim SnabeNot described in the published record
ESGEddy ZervigonEddy Zervigon, Cynthia (CJ) Warner, Jim Snabe, Michael J. BoskinNot described in the published record
Nominating, Governance and Public PolicyEddy ZervigonEddy Zervigon, Cynthia (CJ) Warner, Jim Snabe, Michael J. BoskinNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Mary K. Bush; Members Mary K. Bush (Chair); Cynthia (CJ) Warner; Eddy Zervigon; Michael J. Boskin
Committee AppointmentMary K. Bush: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCynthia (CJ) Warner: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentEddy Zervigon: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Boskin: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation and Organizational Development: Chair Jeffrey Immelt; Members Jeffrey Immelt (Chair); Gary Pinkus; Jim Snabe; John T. Chambers
Committee AppointmentJeffrey Immelt: chair, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentGary Pinkus: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentJim Snabe: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee AppointmentJohn T. Chambers: member, Compensation and Organizational Development
Committee RecordESG: Chair Eddy Zervigon; Members Eddy Zervigon (Chair); Cynthia (CJ) Warner; Jim Snabe; Michael J. Boskin
Committee AppointmentEddy Zervigon: chair, ESG
Committee AppointmentCynthia (CJ) Warner: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentJim Snabe: member, ESG
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Boskin: member, ESG
Committee RecordNominating, Governance and Public Policy: Chair Eddy Zervigon; Members Eddy Zervigon (Chair); Cynthia (CJ) Warner; Jim Snabe; Michael J. Boskin
Committee AppointmentEddy Zervigon: chair, Nominating, Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentCynthia (CJ) Warner: member, Nominating, Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentJim Snabe: member, Nominating, Governance and Public Policy
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Boskin: member, Nominating, Governance and Public Policy

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBE (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBloom Energy Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactIndustrials

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 8, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 20 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Jim Snabe seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jim Snabe member of Compensation and Organizational Development; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Barbara Burger seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Gary Pinkus seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Gary Pinkus member of Compensation and Organizational Development, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Cynthia (CJ) Warner seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESG committee of Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Cynthia (CJ) Warner member of Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jeffrey Immelt seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Michael J. Boskin seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Michael J. Boskin member of Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy; ESG, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Compensation and Organizational Development · Chair committee of Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Jeffrey Immelt member of Compensation and Organizational Development · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • John T. Chambers seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mary K. Bush seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Mary K. Bush member of Audit · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Eddy Zervigon seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · Chair committee of Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Eddy Zervigon member of Audit; Nominating, Governance and Public Policy · Chair; ESG · Chair, effective 2007-01-01.
  • KR Sridhar seat on Bloom Energy Corp, effective 2002-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:ddd4d6d9-222c-486c-b50d-ea83957f932a, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bloom-energy-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:ddd4d6d9-222c-486c-b50d-ea83957f932a
  • Cite this recordBloom Energy Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/bloom-energy-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Bloom Energy CorpCompany
  • Barbara BurgerPerson
  • Cynthia (CJ) WarnerPerson
  • Eddy ZervigonPerson
  • Gary PinkusPerson
  • Jeffrey ImmeltPerson
  • Jim SnabePerson
  • John T. ChambersPerson
  • KR SridharPerson
  • Mary K. BushPerson
  • Michael J. BoskinPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBloom Energy Corp
  • MonitoringBloom Energy Corp
  • LeadershipBloom Energy Corp
  • BoardBloom Energy Corp
  • CommitteesBloom Energy Corp
  • Control and votingBloom Energy Corp
  • Authority to actBloom Energy Corp
  • FinancialsBloom Energy Corp
  • GovernanceBloom Energy Corp
  • RiskBloom Energy Corp
  • AI oversightBloom Energy Corp
  • LegalBloom Energy Corp
  • CompensationBloom Energy Corp
  • Other published claimsBloom Energy Corp
  • Coverage gapsBloom Energy Corp
  • Linked peopleBloom Energy Corp
  • Subject and correctionsBloom Energy Corp
  • EvidenceBloom Energy Corp
  • Version historyBloom Energy Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.