Published mark

BeOne Medicines Ltd.

OTC: BEIGF. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:8dd3a2de-77d2-437e-81cb-f1f92e2f1e80
SEC CIK
0001651308
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 28, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
John V. OylerSince Apr 28, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
9 / 1111 directors published
Published claims
373 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Aaron Rosenberg executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.

EffectiveEffective Apr 28, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerAaron RosenbergApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryChan LeeApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Co-Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerJohn V. OylerApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
President, Global Head of Research and DevelopmentLai WangApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
President and Chief Operating OfficerXiaobin WuApr 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. 9 of 11 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alessandro RivaIndependent2022Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Anthony C. HooperIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Corazon D. SandersIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE2
John V. OylerNot independent2010None publishedSource reportedE2
Margaret DuganIndependent2022Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Michael GollerIndependent2015Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Olivier BrandicourtIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
Qingqing YiIndependent2014CompensationSource reportedE2
Ranjeev KrishanaIndependent2014CompensationSource reportedE2
Shalini SharpIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Xiaodong WangNot independent2016None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditShalini SharpShalini Sharp, Anthony C. Hooper, Corazon D. Sanders, Olivier BrandicourtNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedShalini SharpNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedAnthony C. HooperNot described in the published record
CompensationMargaret DuganMargaret Dugan, Qingqing Yi, Ranjeev KrishanaNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedMargaret DuganNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceAnthony C. HooperAnthony C. Hooper, Alessandro Riva, Michael Goller, Shalini SharpNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Shalini Sharp; Members Shalini Sharp (Chair); Anthony C. Hooper; Corazon D. Sanders; Olivier Brandicourt
Committee AppointmentShalini Sharp: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAnthony C. Hooper: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCorazon D. Sanders: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentOlivier Brandicourt: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Margaret Dugan; Members Margaret Dugan (Chair); Qingqing Yi; Ranjeev Krishana
Committee AppointmentMargaret Dugan: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentQingqing Yi: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRanjeev Krishana: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Anthony C. Hooper; Members Anthony C. Hooper (Chair); Alessandro Riva; Michael Goller; Shalini Sharp
Committee AppointmentAnthony C. Hooper: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentAlessandro Riva: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMichael Goller: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentShalini Sharp: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohn V. Oyler, Co-Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 28, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingBEIGF (OTC)
Security ListingONC (NASDAQ)
Security Listing06160.HK (HKEX)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameBeOne Medicines Ltd.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactHealthcare

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 28, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Aaron Rosenberg executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.
  • Chan Lee executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.
  • John V. Oyler executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.
  • Lai Wang executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.
  • Xiaobin Wu executive of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2026-04-28.
  • Olivier Brandicourt seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Shalini Sharp seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Shalini Sharp member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Alessandro Riva seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Margaret Dugan seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Margaret Dugan member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Alessandro Riva member of Nominating and Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Anthony C. Hooper seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Corazon D. Sanders seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Anthony C. Hooper member of Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Xiaodong Wang seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Michael Goller seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Qingqing Yi seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Ranjeev Krishana seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Qingqing Yi member of Compensation, effective 2014-01-01.
  • John V. Oyler seat on BeOne Medicines Ltd., effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:8dd3a2de-77d2-437e-81cb-f1f92e2f1e80, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beone-medicines-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:8dd3a2de-77d2-437e-81cb-f1f92e2f1e80
  • Cite this recordBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/beone-medicines-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    BeOne Medicines Ltd.Company
  • Aaron RosenbergPerson
  • Chan LeePerson
  • John V. OylerPerson
  • Lai WangPerson
  • Xiaobin WuPerson
  • Alessandro RivaPerson
  • Anthony C. HooperPerson
  • Corazon D. SandersPerson
  • Margaret DuganPerson
  • Michael GollerPerson
  • Olivier BrandicourtPerson
  • Qingqing YiPerson
  • Ranjeev KrishanaPerson
  • Shalini SharpPerson
  • Xiaodong WangPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • MonitoringBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • LeadershipBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • BoardBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • CommitteesBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • Control and votingBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • Authority to actBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • FinancialsBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • GovernanceBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • RiskBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • AI oversightBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • LegalBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • CompensationBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • Other published claimsBeOne Medicines Ltd.
  • Coverage gapsBeOne Medicines Ltd.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.