
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BECTON DICKINSON & CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/becton-dickinson-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BDX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Becton Dickinson.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsExecutive Vice President, President of the Americas and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President of Connected Care Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer since September 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Integrated Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President, Life Sciences
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President, Medical Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President, Greater Asia
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President, Interventional Segment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and President, EMEA
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer since April 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 25, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BDX 10-K executive officersNov 25, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BECTON DICKINSON & CO DEF 14A 2025-12-18Dec 18, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Jeffrey W. Henderson
- Members
- Jeffrey W. Henderson (Chair); Christopher Jones; Gregory J. Hayes; Jeffery Wright; R. Andrew Eckert; Robert L. Huffines; Timothy M. Ring
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- R. Andrew Eckert
- Members
- R. Andrew Eckert (Chair); Bertram L. Scott; Craig E. Fraser; Gregory J. Hayes; Jeffery Wright; Jeffrey W. Henderson; William M. Brown
Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- Christopher Jones
- Members
- Christopher Jones (Chair); Craig E. Fraser; Robert L. Huffines; William M. Brown
Quality and Regulatory
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bertram L. Scott; Timothy M. Ring
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
BECTON DICKINSON & CO Form 10-K (filed 2025-11-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:23Z










