
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BALL Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ball-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: BALL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ball Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Global Head of Treasury
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President, South America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President, North and Central America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and President, EMEA
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Global Head of Controllership
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BALL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- BALL Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Cathy D. Ross
- Members
- Cathy D. Ross (Chair); John A. Bryant; John E. Panichella; Todd A. Penegor
Compensation
- Chair
- Todd A. Penegor
- Members
- Todd A. Penegor (Chair); Aaron M. Erter; Betty J. Sapp; Cynthia A. Niekamp; Steven A. Hale II
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Betty J. Sapp; Cynthia A. Niekamp; John E. Panichella
Human Resources
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Aaron M. Erter; Betty J. Sapp; Cynthia A. Niekamp; Steven A. Hale II; Todd A. Penegor
Nominating / Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Steven A. Hale II
- Members
- Steven A. Hale II (Chair); Aaron M. Erter; Cathy D. Ross; John A. Bryant
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
BALL Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:23:57Z








