Published mark

Amentum Holdings, Inc.

NYSE: AMTM. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:c262d042-a866-4141-9e68-57a9d44efff5
SEC CIK
0002011286
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Jul 11, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
John HellerChief Executive Officer
Chair
Not published
Independent
11 / 1313 directors published
Published claims
353 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Arnette executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.

EffectiveEffective Dec 19, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Named Executive OfficerArnetteDec 2025currentSource reportedE3
Named Executive OfficerDemetriouDec 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryMichele T. St. MaryDec 2025currentSource reportedE6
Named Executive OfficerMullenDec 2025currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President Chief Financial OfficerTodd B. JohnsonDec 2025currentSource reportedE9
Chief Executive OfficerJohn HellerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Named Executive OfficerSteven J. DemetriouNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President Chief Financial OfficerTravis B. JohnsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. 11 of 13 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alan E. GoldbergIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Barbara L. LoughranIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
Benjamin DicksonIndependent2024CompensationSource reportedE2
Christopher M.T. ThompsonIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Connor WentzellIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
General Ralph E. EberhartIndependent2024CompensationSource reportedE2
General Vincent K. BrooksIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
John HellerNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
John VollmerIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Russell TriedmanIndependent2024Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
S. Leslie IrelandIndependent2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Steve RowlandIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Steven J. DemetriouNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSteve RowlandSteve Rowland, Barbara L. Loughran, General Vincent K. Brooks, S. Leslie IrelandNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSteve RowlandNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedS. Leslie IrelandNot described in the published record
CompensationRussell TriedmanRussell Triedman, Benjamin Dickson, General Ralph E. Eberhart, S. Leslie IrelandNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedRussell TriedmanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Steve Rowland; Members Steve Rowland (Chair); Barbara L. Loughran; General Vincent K. Brooks; S. Leslie Ireland
Committee AppointmentSteve Rowland: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBarbara L. Loughran: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentGeneral Vincent K. Brooks: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentS. Leslie Ireland: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Russell Triedman; Members Russell Triedman (Chair); Benjamin Dickson; General Ralph E. Eberhart; S. Leslie Ireland
Committee AppointmentRussell Triedman: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentBenjamin Dickson: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentGeneral Ralph E. Eberhart: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentS. Leslie Ireland: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohn Heller, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAMTM (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameAmentum Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    AMTM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published Jul 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    AMTM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published Jul 11, 2026. Retrieved Jul 11, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Dec 19, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    AMTM executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Arnette executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.
  • Demetriou executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.
  • Michele T. St. Mary executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.
  • Mullen executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.
  • Todd B. Johnson executive of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-12-19.
  • Alan E. Goldberg seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Barbara L. Loughran seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Benjamin Dickson seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Christopher M.T. Thompson seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Connor Wentzell seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • General Ralph E. Eberhart seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • General Vincent K. Brooks seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • John Heller seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • John Vollmer seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Russell Triedman seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • S. Leslie Ireland seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Steve Rowland seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Steven J. Demetriou seat on Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Barbara L. Loughran member of Audit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Steve Rowland member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • S. Leslie Ireland member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Benjamin Dickson member of Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of Amentum Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Russell Triedman member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:c262d042-a866-4141-9e68-57a9d44efff5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/amentum-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:c262d042-a866-4141-9e68-57a9d44efff5
  • Cite this recordAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/amentum-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Amentum Holdings, Inc.Company
  • ArnettePerson
  • DemetriouPerson
  • Michele T. St. MaryPerson
  • MullenPerson
  • Todd B. JohnsonPerson
  • John HellerPerson
  • Steven J. DemetriouPerson
  • Travis B. JohnsonPerson
  • Alan E. GoldbergPerson
  • Barbara L. LoughranPerson
  • Benjamin DicksonPerson
  • Christopher M.T. ThompsonPerson
  • Connor WentzellPerson
  • General Ralph E. EberhartPerson
  • General Vincent K. BrooksPerson
  • John VollmerPerson
  • Russell TriedmanPerson
  • S. Leslie IrelandPerson
  • Steve RowlandPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskAmentum Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightAmentum Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.