
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/agios-pharmaceuticals-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: AGIO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Corporate Development Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Medical Officer, Head of Research Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AGIO DEF 14A executive officersApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. DEF 14A 2025-04-25Apr 25, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jacqualyn A. Fouse, Ph.D.; Jeffrey Capello; Maykin Ho
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Catherine Owen; Kaye Foster
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jacqualyn A. Fouse, Ph.D.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00


