Published mark

ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.

NYSE: AGIG. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:1883751f-cde2-4069-a1f3-7bfe1cbd854f
SEC CIK
0001156041
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Edward W. GillespieSince Apr 2, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 55 directors published
Published claims
252 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Edward W. Gillespie executive of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2026-04-02.

EffectiveEffective Apr 2, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorEdward W. GillespieApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Operating OfficerJoseph GasikApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerLucie HarwoodApr 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 3 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Edward W. GillespieNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Martha CrawfordIndependent2025AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Matthew HenningerIndependent2025AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Peter LongoNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Robert BaileyIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditRobert BaileyRobert Bailey, Martha Crawford, Matthew HenningerNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedRobert BaileyNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMatthew HenningerNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedMartha CrawfordNot described in the published record
CompensationMatthew HenningerMatthew Henninger, Martha Crawford, Robert BaileyNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceMartha CrawfordMartha Crawford, Matthew Henninger, Robert BaileyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Robert Bailey; Members Robert Bailey (Chair); Martha Crawford; Matthew Henninger
Committee AppointmentRobert Bailey: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMartha Crawford: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMatthew Henninger: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Matthew Henninger; Members Matthew Henninger (Chair); Martha Crawford; Robert Bailey
Committee AppointmentMatthew Henninger: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMartha Crawford: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentRobert Bailey: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Martha Crawford; Members Martha Crawford (Chair); Matthew Henninger; Robert Bailey
Committee AppointmentMartha Crawford: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMatthew Henninger: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentRobert Bailey: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerEdward W. Gillespie, Chief Executive Officer and Director, from Apr 2, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAGIG (NYSE)
Security ListingAGIG (NYSE AMERICAN)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Edward W. Gillespie executive of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2026-04-02.
  • Joseph Gasik executive of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2026-04-02.
  • Lucie Harwood executive of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2026-04-02.
  • Edward W. Gillespie seat on ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Martha Crawford seat on ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Matthew Henninger seat on ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Matthew Henninger member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Martha Crawford member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Peter Longo seat on ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Robert Bailey seat on ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Robert Bailey member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:1883751f-cde2-4069-a1f3-7bfe1cbd854f, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/abundia-global-impact-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:1883751f-cde2-4069-a1f3-7bfe1cbd854f
  • Cite this recordABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/abundia-global-impact-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    ABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.Company
  • Edward W. GillespiePerson
  • Joseph GasikPerson
  • Lucie HarwoodPerson
  • Martha CrawfordPerson
  • Matthew HenningerPerson
  • Peter LongoPerson
  • Robert BaileyPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • MonitoringABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • LeadershipABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • BoardABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • CommitteesABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Control and votingABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Authority to actABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • FinancialsABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • GovernanceABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • RiskABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • AI oversightABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • LegalABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • CompensationABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Other published claimsABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Coverage gapsABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Linked peopleABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Subject and correctionsABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • EvidenceABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
  • Version historyABUNDIA GLOBAL IMPACT GROUP, INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.