Published mark

A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.

NYSE: AKA. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d4990993-0f8a-4aa9-bd7b-98b35e2841a3
SEC CIK
0001865107
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 15, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ciaran LongSince Mar 5, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
283 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Kenneth White executive of A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2026-04-15.

EffectiveEffective Apr 15, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerCiaran LongMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Legal Officer & Head of PeopleKenneth WhiteApr 2026currentSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerKevin GrantMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Information Officer and Senior Vice President of OperationsMichael TrembleyApr 2026currentSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christopher DeanIndependence not published2021Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Ilene EskenaziIndependence not published2021compensation committeeSource reportedE2
Jill RamseyIndependence not published2021Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Kelly ThompsonIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEENominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
Matthew HamiltonIndependence not published2021compensation committee, chairSource reportedE2
Myles McCormickIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEEcompensation committeeSource reportedE2
Sourav GhoshIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE2
Wesley BryettIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEESourav GhoshSourav Ghosh, Kelly Thompson, Myles McCormickNot described in the published record
compensation committeeMatthew HamiltonMatthew Hamilton, Ilene Eskenazi, Myles McCormickNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeChristopher DeanChristopher Dean, Jill Ramsey, Kelly ThompsonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair Sourav Ghosh; Members Sourav Ghosh (Chair); Kelly Thompson; Myles McCormick
Committee AppointmentSourav Ghosh: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentKelly Thompson: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentMyles McCormick: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee Recordcompensation committee: Chair Matthew Hamilton; Members Matthew Hamilton (Chair); Ilene Eskenazi; Myles McCormick
Committee AppointmentMatthew Hamilton: chair, compensation committee
Committee AppointmentIlene Eskenazi: member, compensation committee
Committee AppointmentMyles McCormick: member, compensation committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Christopher Dean; Members Christopher Dean (Chair); Jill Ramsey; Kelly Thompson
Committee AppointmentChristopher Dean: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJill Ramsey: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentKelly Thompson: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerCiaran Long, Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 5, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingAKA (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 15, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 5, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 5, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Kenneth White executive of A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Michael Trembley executive of A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2026-04-15.
  • Ciaran Long executive of A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2026-03-05.
  • Kevin Grant executive of A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2026-03-05.
  • Christopher Dean seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Ilene Eskenazi seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jill Ramsey seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kelly Thompson seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Matthew Hamilton seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Myles McCormick seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Sourav Ghosh seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Wesley Bryett seat on A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP., effective 2021-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d4990993-0f8a-4aa9-bd7b-98b35e2841a3, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/a-k-a-brands-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d4990993-0f8a-4aa9-bd7b-98b35e2841a3
  • Cite this recordA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/a-k-a-brands-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.Company
  • Ciaran LongPerson
  • Kenneth WhitePerson
  • Kevin GrantPerson
  • Michael TrembleyPerson
  • Christopher DeanPerson
  • Ilene EskenaziPerson
  • Jill RamseyPerson
  • Kelly ThompsonPerson
  • Matthew HamiltonPerson
  • Myles McCormickPerson
  • Sourav GhoshPerson
  • Wesley BryettPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • MonitoringA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • LeadershipA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • BoardA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • CommitteesA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Control and votingA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Authority to actA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • FinancialsA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • GovernanceA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • RiskA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • AI oversightA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • LegalA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • CompensationA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Other published claimsA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Coverage gapsA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Linked peopleA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • Subject and correctionsA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
  • EvidenceA.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.