
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Zymeworks Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/zymeworks-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ZYME
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T04:46:11.133521+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Zymeworks Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-25-274338Nov 10, 2025
Chief Executive Officer, President and Chair of Board of Directors
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-25-274338Nov 10, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Business Officer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-25-274338Nov 10, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZYME 10-K executive officersMar 2, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-25-274338Nov 10, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public recordsChair of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-25-274338Nov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d81081ddef14a.htmNov 10, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Carlos Campoy
- Members
- Carlos Campoy (Chair); Gregory A. Ciongoli; Robert E. Landry
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Susan Mahony
- Members
- Susan Mahony (Chair); Oleg Nodelman; Robert E. Landry
nominating and corporate governance committee
- Chair
- Gregory A. Ciongoli
- Members
- Gregory A. Ciongoli (Chair); Alessandra Cesano; Oleg Nodelman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T04:46:11.133521+00:00


