Published mark

WEYCO GROUP INC

NASDAQ: WEYS. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:731f4025-e56f-4f31-b928-d41caa72519f
SEC CIK
0000106532
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Thomas W. Florsheim, Jr.Since Mar 13, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 66 directors published
Published claims
373 distinct sources
Evidence records
150 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 15 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Allison Woss executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.

EffectiveEffective Mar 13, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President, Supply ChainAllison WossMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Vice President, and President of Stacy Adams BrandBrian FlanneryMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Vice President, and President of Florsheim AustraliaDamian WaltonMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Vice President, and President of BOGS BrandDustin CombsMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Vice President, Distribution and Chief Information OfficerGeorge SotirosMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Vice President, MarketingJeff DouglassMar 2026currentSource reportedE8
President, Chief Operating Officer, and Assistant SecretaryJohn W. FlorsheimMar 2026currentSource reportedE9
Vice President, and President of Weyco CanadaJoshua WisenthalMar 2026currentSource reportedE10
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and SecretaryJudy AndersonMar 2026currentSource reportedE11
Vice President, and President of Nunn Bush BrandKate DestinonMar 2026currentSource reportedE12
Vice President, and President of Florsheim BrandKevin SchiffMar 2026currentSource reportedE13
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerThomas W. Florsheim, Jr.Mar 2026currentSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 4 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Becky KrygerIndependent2025AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Cory L. NettlesIndependent2005AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.Independent1976Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
John W. FlorsheimNot independent1996None publishedSource reportedE2
Tao-Chou ChangIndependent2007AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Thomas W. FlorsheimNot independent1964None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditFrederick P. Stratton, Jr.Frederick P. Stratton, Jr., Becky Kryger, Cory L. Nettles, Tao-Chou ChangNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedFrederick P. Stratton, Jr.Not described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCory L. NettlesNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedBecky KrygerNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedTao-Chou ChangNot described in the published record
CompensationCory L. NettlesCory L. Nettles, Becky Kryger, Frederick P. Stratton, Jr., Tao-Chou ChangNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceTao-Chou ChangTao-Chou Chang, Becky Kryger, Cory L. Nettles, Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.Not described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.; Members Frederick P. Stratton, Jr. (Chair); Becky Kryger; Cory L. Nettles; Tao-Chou Chang
Committee AppointmentFrederick P. Stratton, Jr.: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentBecky Kryger: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentCory L. Nettles: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentTao-Chou Chang: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Cory L. Nettles; Members Cory L. Nettles (Chair); Becky Kryger; Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.; Tao-Chou Chang
Committee AppointmentCory L. Nettles: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentBecky Kryger: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentFrederick P. Stratton, Jr.: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTao-Chou Chang: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Tao-Chou Chang; Members Tao-Chou Chang (Chair); Becky Kryger; Cory L. Nettles; Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.
Committee AppointmentTao-Chou Chang: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentBecky Kryger: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentCory L. Nettles: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentFrederick P. Stratton, Jr.: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerThomas W. Florsheim, Jr., Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 13, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingWEYS (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameWEYCO GROUP INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
15 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Mar 13, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Allison Woss executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Brian Flannery executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Damian Walton executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Dustin Combs executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • George Sotiros executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Jeff Douglass executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • John W. Florsheim executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Joshua Wisenthal executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Judy Anderson executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Kate Destinon executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Kevin Schiff executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Thomas W. Florsheim, Jr. executive of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2026-03-13.
  • Becky Kryger seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Becky Kryger member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Tao-Chou Chang seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Tao-Chou Chang member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2007-01-01.
  • Cory L. Nettles seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Cory L. Nettles member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2005-01-01.
  • John W. Florsheim seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 1996-01-01.
  • Frederick P. Stratton, Jr. seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 1976-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 1976-01-01.
  • Frederick P. Stratton, Jr. member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 1976-01-01.
  • Thomas W. Florsheim seat on WEYCO GROUP INC, effective 1964-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:731f4025-e56f-4f31-b928-d41caa72519f, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/weyco-group-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:731f4025-e56f-4f31-b928-d41caa72519f
  • Cite this recordWEYCO GROUP INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/weyco-group-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    WEYCO GROUP INCCompany
  • Allison WossPerson
  • Brian FlanneryPerson
  • Damian WaltonPerson
  • Dustin CombsPerson
  • George SotirosPerson
  • Jeff DouglassPerson
  • John W. FlorsheimPerson
  • Joshua WisenthalPerson
  • Judy AndersonPerson
  • Kate DestinonPerson
  • Kevin SchiffPerson
  • Thomas W. Florsheim, Jr.Person
  • Becky KrygerPerson
  • Cory L. NettlesPerson
  • Frederick P. Stratton, Jr.Person
  • Tao-Chou ChangPerson
  • Thomas W. FlorsheimPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewWEYCO GROUP INC
  • MonitoringWEYCO GROUP INC
  • LeadershipWEYCO GROUP INC
  • BoardWEYCO GROUP INC
  • CommitteesWEYCO GROUP INC
  • Control and votingWEYCO GROUP INC
  • Authority to actWEYCO GROUP INC
  • FinancialsWEYCO GROUP INC
  • GovernanceWEYCO GROUP INC
  • RiskWEYCO GROUP INC
  • AI oversightWEYCO GROUP INC
  • LegalWEYCO GROUP INC
  • CompensationWEYCO GROUP INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.