Published mark

WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC

NYSE: WBI. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:cfef89f6-a675-4823-bf6b-144248d30bb4
SEC CIK
0002064947
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 21, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jason LongSince Apr 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
222 distinct sources
Evidence records
70 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 7 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Harrison Bolling executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, General CounselHarrison BollingApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer; DirectorJason LongApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative OfficerJason WilliamsApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
President, Chief Operating OfficerMichael ReitzApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerScott L. McNeelyApr 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ben MooreIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
David N. CapobiancoIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Frank BayouthIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Greg DailyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
James CraneIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Janet CarrigIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Jason LongIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Jeffrey EatonIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Jeffrey RitenourIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Kara Goodloe HarlingIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Matthew K. MorrowIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael S. SultonIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Valerie P. ChaseIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJason Long, Chief Executive Officer; Director, from Apr 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingWBI (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 21, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
7 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 21, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 21, 2026
  • Harrison Bolling executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jason Long executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jason Williams executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Michael Reitz executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Scott L. McNeely executive of WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-04-30.
  • Valerie P. Chase seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Ben Moore seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • David N. Capobianco seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Frank Bayouth seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Greg Daily seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • James Crane seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Janet Carrig seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jason Long seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey Eaton seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jeffrey Ritenour seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kara Goodloe Harling seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Matthew K. Morrow seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael S. Sulton seat on WaterBridge Infrastructure LLC, effective 2025-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:cfef89f6-a675-4823-bf6b-144248d30bb4, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/waterbridge-infrastructure-llc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:cfef89f6-a675-4823-bf6b-144248d30bb4
  • Cite this recordWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/waterbridge-infrastructure-llc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    WaterBridge Infrastructure LLCCompany
  • Harrison BollingPerson
  • Jason LongPerson
  • Jason WilliamsPerson
  • Michael ReitzPerson
  • Scott L. McNeelyPerson
  • Ben MoorePerson
  • David N. CapobiancoPerson
  • Frank BayouthPerson
  • Greg DailyPerson
  • James CranePerson
  • Janet CarrigPerson
  • Jeffrey EatonPerson
  • Jeffrey RitenourPerson
  • Kara Goodloe HarlingPerson
  • Matthew K. MorrowPerson
  • Michael S. SultonPerson
  • Valerie P. ChasePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • MonitoringWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • LeadershipWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • BoardWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • CommitteesWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • Control and votingWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • Authority to actWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • FinancialsWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • GovernanceWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • RiskWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • AI oversightWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • LegalWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
  • CompensationWaterBridge Infrastructure LLC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.