Published mark

Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: VCTR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:794593be-772d-40ff-a4fb-ba6128452ef8
SEC CIK
0001570827
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 18, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David C. BrownSince Mar 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
292 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Alan H. Rappaport seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.

EffectiveEffective Mar 27, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerDavid C. BrownMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
President, Investment Franchises and Solutions; Head of ETFsMannik S. DhillonMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative OfficerMichael D. PolicarpoMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Legal Officer and Head of Human Resource AdministrationNavdeep GuptaMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice PresidentThomas M. SippMar 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alan H. RappaportIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEECOMPENSATION COMMITTEE, chairSource reportedE2
Karin Hirtler-GarveyIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEE, chairNominating CommitteeSource reportedE2
Lawrence DavanzoIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEECOMPENSATION COMMITTEESource reportedE2
Mary JacksonIndependence not published2026Nominating CommitteeSource reportedE2
Richard M. DeMartiniIndependence not published2026COMPENSATION COMMITTEENominating Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Robert V. Delaney, JrIndependence not published2026COMPENSATION COMMITTEESource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEEKarin Hirtler-GarveyKarin Hirtler-Garvey, Alan H. Rappaport, Lawrence DavanzoNot described in the published record
COMPENSATION COMMITTEEAlan H. RappaportAlan H. Rappaport, Lawrence Davanzo, Richard M. DeMartini, Robert V. Delaney, JrNot described in the published record
Nominating CommitteeRichard M. DeMartiniRichard M. DeMartini, Karin Hirtler-Garvey, Mary JacksonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair Karin Hirtler-Garvey; Members Karin Hirtler-Garvey (Chair); Alan H. Rappaport; Lawrence Davanzo
Committee AppointmentKarin Hirtler-Garvey: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentAlan H. Rappaport: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentLawrence Davanzo: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCOMPENSATION COMMITTEE: Chair Alan H. Rappaport; Members Alan H. Rappaport (Chair); Lawrence Davanzo; Richard M. DeMartini; Robert V. Delaney, Jr
Committee AppointmentAlan H. Rappaport: chair, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentLawrence Davanzo: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentRichard M. DeMartini: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentRobert V. Delaney, Jr: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
Committee RecordNominating Committee: Chair Richard M. DeMartini; Members Richard M. DeMartini (Chair); Karin Hirtler-Garvey; Mary Jackson
Committee AppointmentRichard M. DeMartini: chair, Nominating Committee
Committee AppointmentKarin Hirtler-Garvey: member, Nominating Committee
Committee AppointmentMary Jackson: member, Nominating Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid C. Brown, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingVCTR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 18, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactFinancials

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 18, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 18, 2026
  • Alan H. Rappaport seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Karin Hirtler-Garvey seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Lawrence Davanzo seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Mary Jackson seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Richard M. DeMartini seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Robert V. Delaney, Jr seat on Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • David C. Brown executive of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Mannik S. Dhillon executive of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Michael D. Policarpo executive of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Navdeep Gupta executive of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Thomas M. Sipp executive of Victory Capital Holdings, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:794593be-772d-40ff-a4fb-ba6128452ef8, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/victory-capital-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:794593be-772d-40ff-a4fb-ba6128452ef8
  • Cite this recordVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/victory-capital-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.Company
  • David C. BrownPerson
  • Mannik S. DhillonPerson
  • Michael D. PolicarpoPerson
  • Navdeep GuptaPerson
  • Thomas M. SippPerson
  • Alan H. RappaportPerson
  • Karin Hirtler-GarveyPerson
  • Lawrence DavanzoPerson
  • Mary JacksonPerson
  • Richard M. DeMartiniPerson
  • Robert V. Delaney, JrPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.