Published mark

Vertiv

Vertiv Holdings Co

NYSE: VRT. Vertiv is a global leader in critical digital infrastructure for applications in data centers, communication networks, and commercial and industrial environments.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:004a83e8-166a-4b2c-9a76-5ead74f6eb73
SEC CIK
0001674101
Website
www.vertiv.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 1, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Giordano AlbertazziChief Executive Officer & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 1010 directors published
Published claims
465 distinct sources
Evidence records
140 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 14 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Giordano Albertazzi seat on Vertiv, effective 2023-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2023E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President of AmericasAnand SanghiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President of Manufacturing, Logistics and Operational ExcellenceAnders KarlborgNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial OfficerCraig ChamberlinNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Chief Accounting Officer & Corporate ControllerEric JohnsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Chief Executive Officer & DirectorGiordano AlbertazziNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Global Chief Information OfficerMike GiresiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Acting Chief Procurement OfficerPatrick GraineyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Chief Product and Technology OfficerScott ArmulNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Chief Legal Counsel & Corporate SecretaryStephanie L. GillNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12

Board of directors

Evidence

10 directors published. 8 of 10 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
David M. CoteNot independent2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Edward L. MonserIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Giordano AlbertazziNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Jacob KotzubeiIndependent2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Jakki L. HausslerIndependent2022AuditSource reportedE3
Joseph J. DeAngeloIndependent2022CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Joseph van DokkumIndependent2020CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNominating and Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE3
Matthew LouieIndependent2020AuditAudit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Roger FradinIndependent2020Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNominating and Corporate GovernanceSource reportedE3
Steven S. ReinemundIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · Chair; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE3
Krishna MikkilineniIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSteven S. ReinemundSteven S. Reinemund, Edward L. Monser, Jakki L. Haussler, Matthew LouieNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; CompensationNot publishedSteven S. ReinemundNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedEdward L. Monser, Matthew LouieNot described in the published record
CompensationRoger FradinRoger Fradin, Joseph J. DeAngelo, Joseph van Dokkum, Steven S. ReinemundNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedRoger FradinNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Corporate GovernanceNot publishedJoseph J. DeAngeloNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedJoseph van DokkumNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate GovernanceJoseph van DokkumJoseph van Dokkum, Edward L. Monser, Joseph J. DeAngelo, Matthew Louie, Roger FradinNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Steven S. Reinemund; Members Steven S. Reinemund (Chair); Edward L. Monser; Jakki L. Haussler; Matthew Louie
Committee AppointmentSteven S. Reinemund: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentEdward L. Monser: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJakki L. Haussler: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMatthew Louie: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Roger Fradin; Members Roger Fradin (Chair); Joseph J. DeAngelo; Joseph van Dokkum; Steven S. Reinemund
Committee AppointmentRoger Fradin: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJoseph J. DeAngelo: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJoseph van Dokkum: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSteven S. Reinemund: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance: Chair Joseph van Dokkum; Members Joseph van Dokkum (Chair); Edward L. Monser; Joseph J. DeAngelo; Matthew Louie; Roger Fradin
Committee AppointmentJoseph van Dokkum: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentEdward L. Monser: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentJoseph J. DeAngelo: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentMatthew Louie: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentRoger Fradin: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGiordano Albertazzi, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingVRT (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: VRTcurrentMar 23, 2026inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameVertiv Holdings Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.vertiv.com
Published FactTechnology
Published FactAppliances, Electrical, and Electronics Manufacturing
Published Facthttps://www.vertiv.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
14 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    Vertiv Holdings Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 24, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    other. Published May 1, 2026. Retrieved May 1, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Giordano Albertazzi seat on Vertiv, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Jakki L. Haussler seat on Vertiv, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Joseph J. DeAngelo seat on Vertiv, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Vertiv, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Joseph J. DeAngelo member of Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • David M. Cote seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Edward L. Monser seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jacob Kotzubei seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joseph van Dokkum seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Matthew Louie seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Roger Fradin seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven S. Reinemund seat on Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation committee of Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Steven S. Reinemund member of Audit · Chair; Compensation, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Edward L. Monser member of Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Matthew Louie member of Audit; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance committee of Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Roger Fradin member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Corporate Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair committee of Vertiv, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Joseph van Dokkum member of Compensation; Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:004a83e8-166a-4b2c-9a76-5ead74f6eb73, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/vertiv-holdings-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:004a83e8-166a-4b2c-9a76-5ead74f6eb73
  • Cite this recordVertiv
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/vertiv-holdings-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    VertivCompany
  • Anand SanghiPerson
  • Anders KarlborgPerson
  • Craig ChamberlinPerson
  • Eric JohnsonPerson
  • Giordano AlbertazziPerson
  • Mike GiresiPerson
  • Patrick GraineyPerson
  • Scott ArmulPerson
  • Stephanie L. GillPerson
  • David M. CotePerson
  • Edward L. MonserPerson
  • Jacob KotzubeiPerson
  • Jakki L. HausslerPerson
  • Joseph J. DeAngeloPerson
  • Joseph van DokkumPerson
  • Matthew LouiePerson
  • Roger FradinPerson
  • Steven S. ReinemundPerson
  • Krishna MikkilineniPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewVertiv
  • MonitoringVertiv
  • LeadershipVertiv
  • BoardVertiv
  • CommitteesVertiv
  • Control and votingVertiv
  • Authority to actVertiv
  • FinancialsVertiv
  • GovernanceVertiv
  • RiskVertiv
  • AI oversightVertiv
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.