
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TRUST FINANCIAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/truist-financial
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TFC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:54:40.468415+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Truist Financial.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PO DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PO DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PO DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Principal Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PI DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TFC-PO DEF 14A executive officersMar 16, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-16Mar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-107144Mar 16, 2026
Committees
8 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Dallas S. Clement
- Members
- Dallas S. Clement (Chair); Bruce L. Tanner; Charles A. Patton; Jonathan Banner
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Thomas E. Skains
- Members
- Thomas E. Skains (Chair); Bruce L. Tanner; Jonathan M. Pruzan
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Agnes Bundy Scanlan; Dallas S. Clement; Laura Stein; Thomas E. Skains; William H. Rogers, Jr.
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Agnes Bundy Scanlan
- Members
- Agnes Bundy Scanlan (Chair); Dallas S. Clement; Thomas E. Skains
Risk
- Chair
- Laura Stein
- Members
- Laura Stein (Chair); Agnes Bundy Scanlan; Catherine P Bessant; Donna S. Morea; Jonathan M. Pruzan; Linnie M. Haynesworth
Technology
- Chair
- Donna S. Morea
- Members
- Donna S. Morea (Chair); Jonathan Banner; K. David Boyer, Jr.; Linnie M. Haynesworth
Truist Bank
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Linnie M. Haynesworth
Trust
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Linnie M. Haynesworth
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:54:40.468415+00:00
TRUIST FINANCIAL CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:59Z













