Published mark

CAMPBELL'S Co

NASDAQ: CPB. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:a83032c8-e354-481e-9304-54f98ff797e2
SEC CIK
0000016732
Website
www.thecampbellscompany.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Oct 8, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Mark A. ClouseSince Oct 8, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
11 / 1212 directors published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Carrie L. Anderson executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.

EffectiveEffective Oct 8, 2025E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerCarrie L. AndersonOct 2025currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryCharles A. Brawley, IIIOct 2025currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice PresidentChristopher D. FoleyOct 2025currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice PresidentDaniel L. PolandOct 2025currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice PresidentDiane Johnson MayOct 2025currentSource reportedE8
President and Chief Executive OfficerMark A. ClouseOct 2025currentSource reportedE9
Executive Vice PresidentMick J. BeekhuizenOct 2025currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

12 directors published. 11 of 12 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Archbold D. van BeurenIndependent2009AuditSource reportedE3
Bennett Dorrance, Jr.Independent2022AuditSource reportedE3
Fabiola R. ArredondoIndependent2017AuditSource reportedE3
Grant H. HillIndependent2021None publishedSource reportedE3
Howard M. AverillIndependent2017Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE3
Keith R. McLoughlinIndependent2016None publishedSource reportedE3
Kurt T. SchmidtIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE3
Marc B. LautenbachIndependent2014None publishedSource reportedE3
Maria Teresa (Tessa) HiladoIndependent2018AuditSource reportedE3
Mary Alice Dorrance Malone, Jr.Independent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Mick J. BeekhuizenNot independent2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Sarah HofstetterIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditHoward M. AverillHoward M. Averill, Archbold D. van Beuren, Bennett Dorrance, Jr., Fabiola R. Arredondo, Maria Teresa (Tessa) HiladoNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedHoward M. AverillNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Howard M. Averill; Members Howard M. Averill (Chair); Archbold D. van Beuren; Bennett Dorrance, Jr.; Fabiola R. Arredondo; Maria Teresa (Tessa) Hilado
Committee AppointmentHoward M. Averill: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentArchbold D. van Beuren: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentBennett Dorrance, Jr.: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentFabiola R. Arredondo: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentMaria Teresa (Tessa) Hilado: member, Audit

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMark A. Clouse, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Oct 8, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingCPB (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameCAMPBELL'S Co
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.thecampbellscompany.com
Published FactConsumer Staples
Published Facthttps://www.thecampbellscompany.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    CAMPBELL'S Co Form 10-K (filed 2025-09-18). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 20, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved Mar 23, 2026. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Oct 8, 2025. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Carrie L. Anderson executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Charles A. Brawley, III executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Christopher D. Foley executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Daniel L. Poland executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Diane Johnson May executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Mark A. Clouse executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Mick J. Beekhuizen executive of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-10-08.
  • Mary Alice Dorrance Malone, Jr. seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Mick J. Beekhuizen seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Bennett Dorrance, Jr. seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Grant H. Hill seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Kurt T. Schmidt seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Maria Teresa (Tessa) Hilado seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Sarah Hofstetter seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Fabiola R. Arredondo seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Howard M. Averill seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Howard M. Averill member of Audit · Chair, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Keith R. McLoughlin seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Marc B. Lautenbach seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Archbold D. van Beuren seat on CAMPBELL'S Co, effective 2009-01-01.
  • Archbold D. van Beuren member of Audit, effective 2009-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:a83032c8-e354-481e-9304-54f98ff797e2, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/the-campbells-company

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:a83032c8-e354-481e-9304-54f98ff797e2
  • Cite this recordCAMPBELL'S Co
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/the-campbells-company
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    CAMPBELL'S CoCompany
  • Carrie L. AndersonPerson
  • Charles A. Brawley, IIIPerson
  • Christopher D. FoleyPerson
  • Daniel L. PolandPerson
  • Diane Johnson MayPerson
  • Mark A. ClousePerson
  • Mick J. BeekhuizenPerson
  • Archbold D. van BeurenPerson
  • Bennett Dorrance, Jr.Person
  • Fabiola R. ArredondoPerson
  • Grant H. HillPerson
  • Howard M. AverillPerson
  • Keith R. McLoughlinPerson
  • Kurt T. SchmidtPerson
  • Marc B. LautenbachPerson
  • Maria Teresa (Tessa) HiladoPerson
  • Mary Alice Dorrance Malone, Jr.Person
  • Sarah HofstetterPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewCAMPBELL'S Co
  • MonitoringCAMPBELL'S Co
  • LeadershipCAMPBELL'S Co
  • BoardCAMPBELL'S Co
  • CommitteesCAMPBELL'S Co
  • Control and votingCAMPBELL'S Co
  • Authority to actCAMPBELL'S Co
  • FinancialsCAMPBELL'S Co
  • GovernanceCAMPBELL'S Co
  • RiskCAMPBELL'S Co
  • AI oversightCAMPBELL'S Co
  • LegalCAMPBELL'S Co
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.