Published mark

Tamboran Resources Corp

NYSE: TBN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6cf527b9-0691-4507-9b37-ff606a6eff6c
SEC CIK
0001997652
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 22, 2026
Newest evidence
Oct 28, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Richard StoneburnerSince Sep 25, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
263 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Andrew Robb seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-10-28.

EffectiveEffective Oct 28, 2025E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial OfficerEric DyerSep 2025currentSource reportedE3
Chief Operating OfficerFaron ThibodeauxSep 2025currentSource reportedE4
Interim Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the board of directorsRichard StoneburnerSep 2025currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Andrew RobbIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
David SiegelIndependence not published2025Compensation Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Fredrick BarrettIndependence not published2009Audit & Risk Management CommitteeSource reportedE2
Jeff BellmanIndependence not published2025Audit & Risk Management CommitteeSource reportedE2
Patrick ElliottIndependence not published2023Audit & Risk Management Committee, chairCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Phillip PaceIndependence not published2025Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Ryan DaltonIndependence not published2023Audit & Risk Management CommitteeCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Scott SheffieldIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit & Risk Management CommitteePatrick ElliottPatrick Elliott, Fredrick Barrett, Jeff Bellman, Ryan DaltonNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeDavid SiegelDavid Siegel, Patrick Elliott, Phillip Pace, Ryan DaltonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit & Risk Management Committee: Chair Patrick Elliott; Members Patrick Elliott (Chair); Fredrick Barrett; Jeff Bellman; Ryan Dalton
Committee AppointmentPatrick Elliott: chair, Audit & Risk Management Committee
Committee AppointmentFredrick Barrett: member, Audit & Risk Management Committee
Committee AppointmentJeff Bellman: member, Audit & Risk Management Committee
Committee AppointmentRyan Dalton: member, Audit & Risk Management Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair David Siegel; Members David Siegel (Chair); Patrick Elliott; Phillip Pace; Ryan Dalton
Committee AppointmentDavid Siegel: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentPatrick Elliott: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentPhillip Pace: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentRyan Dalton: member, Compensation Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRichard Stoneburner, Interim Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the board of directors, from Sep 25, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingTBN (NYSE)
Security ListingTBNRL (OTC)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 22, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTamboran Resources Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 22, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 28, 2025. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Sep 25, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 25, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 25, 2025. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 22, 2026
  • Andrew Robb seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-10-28.
  • David Siegel seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-10-28.
  • Jeff Bellman seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-10-28.
  • Phillip Pace seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-10-28.
  • Eric Dyer executive of Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-09-25.
  • Faron Thibodeaux executive of Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-09-25.
  • Richard Stoneburner executive of Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2025-09-25.
  • Patrick Elliott seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Ryan Dalton seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Scott Sheffield seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Fredrick Barrett seat on Tamboran Resources Corp, effective 2009-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6cf527b9-0691-4507-9b37-ff606a6eff6c, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/tamboran-resources-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6cf527b9-0691-4507-9b37-ff606a6eff6c
  • Cite this recordTamboran Resources Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/tamboran-resources-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Tamboran Resources CorpCompany
  • Eric DyerPerson
  • Faron ThibodeauxPerson
  • Richard StoneburnerPerson
  • Andrew RobbPerson
  • David SiegelPerson
  • Fredrick BarrettPerson
  • Jeff BellmanPerson
  • Patrick ElliottPerson
  • Phillip PacePerson
  • Ryan DaltonPerson
  • Scott SheffieldPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewTamboran Resources Corp
  • MonitoringTamboran Resources Corp
  • LeadershipTamboran Resources Corp
  • BoardTamboran Resources Corp
  • CommitteesTamboran Resources Corp
  • Control and votingTamboran Resources Corp
  • Authority to actTamboran Resources Corp
  • FinancialsTamboran Resources Corp
  • GovernanceTamboran Resources Corp
  • RiskTamboran Resources Corp
  • AI oversightTamboran Resources Corp
  • LegalTamboran Resources Corp
  • CompensationTamboran Resources Corp
  • Other published claimsTamboran Resources Corp
  • Coverage gapsTamboran Resources Corp
  • Linked peopleTamboran Resources Corp
  • Subject and correctionsTamboran Resources Corp
  • EvidenceTamboran Resources Corp
  • Version historyTamboran Resources Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.