Published mark

Synergy CHC Corp.

NASDAQ: SNYR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:92195c94-92c0-4510-b270-95f62b6d4732
SEC CIK
0001562733
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 30, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jack RossSince Apr 30, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
4 / 55 directors published
Published claims
253 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Alfred Baumeler executive of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2026-04-30.

EffectiveEffective Apr 30, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
PresidentAlfred BaumelerApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer and ChairmanJack RossApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerJaime FickettApr 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 4 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Alfred BaumelerIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
J. Paul SoRelleIndependent2014AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Jack RossNot independent2014None publishedSource reportedE2
Nitin KaushalIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Scott WoodburnIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditNitin KaushalNitin Kaushal, Alfred Baumeler, J. Paul SoRelle, Scott WoodburnNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedNitin KaushalNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedScott WoodburnNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedJ. Paul SoRelleNot described in the published record
CompensationNitin KaushalNitin Kaushal, J. Paul SoRelle, Scott WoodburnNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceJ. Paul SoRelleJ. Paul SoRelle, Nitin Kaushal, Scott WoodburnNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Nitin Kaushal; Members Nitin Kaushal (Chair); Alfred Baumeler; J. Paul SoRelle; Scott Woodburn
Committee AppointmentNitin Kaushal: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAlfred Baumeler: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJ. Paul SoRelle: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentScott Woodburn: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Nitin Kaushal; Members Nitin Kaushal (Chair); J. Paul SoRelle; Scott Woodburn
Committee AppointmentNitin Kaushal: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJ. Paul SoRelle: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentScott Woodburn: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair J. Paul SoRelle; Members J. Paul SoRelle (Chair); Nitin Kaushal; Scott Woodburn
Committee AppointmentJ. Paul SoRelle: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentNitin Kaushal: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentScott Woodburn: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJack Ross, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman, from Apr 30, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSNYR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSynergy CHC Corp.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 28, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 30, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • Alfred Baumeler executive of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jack Ross executive of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Jaime Fickett executive of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2026-04-30.
  • Alfred Baumeler seat on Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nitin Kaushal seat on Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Scott Woodburn seat on Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Alfred Baumeler member of Audit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nitin Kaushal member of Audit · Chair; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Scott Woodburn member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • J. Paul SoRelle seat on Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Jack Ross seat on Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Synergy CHC Corp., effective 2014-01-01.
  • J. Paul SoRelle member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2014-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:92195c94-92c0-4510-b270-95f62b6d4732, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/synergy-chc-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:92195c94-92c0-4510-b270-95f62b6d4732
  • Cite this recordSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/synergy-chc-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Synergy CHC Corp.Company
  • Alfred BaumelerPerson
  • Jack RossPerson
  • Jaime FickettPerson
  • J. Paul SoRellePerson
  • Nitin KaushalPerson
  • Scott WoodburnPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSynergy CHC Corp.
  • MonitoringSynergy CHC Corp.
  • LeadershipSynergy CHC Corp.
  • BoardSynergy CHC Corp.
  • CommitteesSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Control and votingSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Authority to actSynergy CHC Corp.
  • FinancialsSynergy CHC Corp.
  • GovernanceSynergy CHC Corp.
  • RiskSynergy CHC Corp.
  • AI oversightSynergy CHC Corp.
  • LegalSynergy CHC Corp.
  • CompensationSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Other published claimsSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Coverage gapsSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Linked peopleSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Subject and correctionsSynergy CHC Corp.
  • EvidenceSynergy CHC Corp.
  • Version historySynergy CHC Corp.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.