
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Sylvamo Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sylvamo-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SLVM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Sylvamo Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative and Legal Officer, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operational Excellence
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Manager, North America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Europe
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Latin America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-138839Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d944522ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Jeanmarie Desmond
- Members
- Jeanmarie Desmond (Chair); Christine S. Breves; James P. Zallie
Management Development and Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Lizanne M. Bruce
- Members
- Lizanne M. Bruce (Chair); Christine S. Breves; Joia M. Johnson
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- David Petratis
- Members
- David Petratis (Chair); Jeanmarie Desmond; Joia M. Johnson; Lizanne M. Bruce
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:46:02.809786+00:00



