Published mark

Structure Therapeutics Inc.

NASDAQ: GPCR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4ddec066-914f-468f-a767-999d989de4c0
SEC CIK
0001888886
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 23, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Raymond Stevens, Ph.D.Since Apr 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
5 / 66 directors published
Published claims
282 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Ashley Hall, J.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.

EffectiveEffective Apr 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Development OfficerAshley Hall, J.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Medical OfficerBlai Coll, M.D., Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerJun YoonApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Operating Officer and General CounselMichael V. Greco, J.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Executive OfficerRaymond Stevens, Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Scientific OfficerXichen Lin, Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Technology OfficerYingli Ma, Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. 5 of 6 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Angus C. RussellIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
Eric DobmeierIndependent2022AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Joanne WaldstreicherIndependent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Raymond Stevens, Ph.D.Not independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Sharon TetlowIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Ted W. Love, M.D.Independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Daniel G. WelchIndependentNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSharon TetlowSharon Tetlow, Angus C. Russell, Eric DobmeierNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedSharon TetlowNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedEric DobmeierNot described in the published record
CompensationNot publishedDaniel G. Welch, Eric DobmeierNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedDaniel G. WelchNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceDaniel G. WelchDaniel G. Welch, Sharon TetlowNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Sharon Tetlow; Members Sharon Tetlow (Chair); Angus C. Russell; Eric Dobmeier
Committee AppointmentSharon Tetlow: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentAngus C. Russell: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentEric Dobmeier: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Daniel G. Welch; Eric Dobmeier
Committee AppointmentDaniel G. Welch: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentEric Dobmeier: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Daniel G. Welch; Members Daniel G. Welch (Chair); Sharon Tetlow
Committee AppointmentDaniel G. Welch: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentSharon Tetlow: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRaymond Stevens, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingGPCR (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameStructure Therapeutics Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 23, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Ashley Hall, J.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Blai Coll, M.D., Ph.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Jun Yoon executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Michael V. Greco, J.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Raymond Stevens, Ph.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Xichen Lin, Ph.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Yingli Ma, Ph.D. executive of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2026-04-23.
  • Angus C. Russell seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Angus C. Russell member of Audit, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Ted W. Love, M.D. seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Eric Dobmeier seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Joanne Waldstreicher seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Sharon Tetlow seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Sharon Tetlow member of Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Eric Dobmeier member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Raymond Stevens, Ph.D. seat on Structure Therapeutics Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4ddec066-914f-468f-a767-999d989de4c0, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/structure-therapeutics-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4ddec066-914f-468f-a767-999d989de4c0
  • Cite this recordStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/structure-therapeutics-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Structure Therapeutics Inc.Company
  • Ashley Hall, J.D.Person
  • Blai Coll, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Jun YoonPerson
  • Michael V. Greco, J.D.Person
  • Raymond Stevens, Ph.D.Person
  • Xichen Lin, Ph.D.Person
  • Yingli Ma, Ph.D.Person
  • Angus C. RussellPerson
  • Eric DobmeierPerson
  • Joanne WaldstreicherPerson
  • Sharon TetlowPerson
  • Ted W. Love, M.D.Person
  • Daniel G. WelchPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • MonitoringStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • LeadershipStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • BoardStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • CommitteesStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Control and votingStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Authority to actStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • FinancialsStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • GovernanceStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • RiskStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • AI oversightStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • LegalStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • CompensationStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Other published claimsStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Coverage gapsStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Linked peopleStructure Therapeutics Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsStructure Therapeutics Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.