Published mark

SPS COMMERCE INC

NASDAQ: SPSC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:551f7dcb-ca08-42f8-9bbc-26351e83ba33
SEC CIK
0001092699
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 23, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 14, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Chad CollinsChief Executive Officer
Chair
Philip Soran
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
322 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Fumbi Chima seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2026-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive OfficerChad CollinsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial OfficerEduardo RosiniNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology OfficerJamie ThingelstadNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJoseph Del PretoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anne Sempowski WardIndependence not published2020Governance & Nominating CommitteeSource reportedE3
Chad CollinsIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Fumbi ChimaIndependence not published2026AUDIT COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Mark PartinIndependence not published2025AUDIT COMMITTEESource reportedE3
Marty RéaumeIndependence not published2018Compensation & Talent CommitteeGovernance & Nominating CommitteeSource reportedE3
Michael McConnellIndependence not published2026Finance & Strategy CommitteeSource reportedE3
Razat GauravIndependence not published2025Finance & Strategy CommitteeSource reportedE3
Tami RellerIndependence not published2016AUDIT COMMITTEECompensation & Talent CommitteeSource reportedE3
Philip SoranIndependentChairNot publishedCompensation & Talent CommitteeFinance & Strategy CommitteeSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEENot publishedFumbi Chima, Mark Partin, Tami RellerNot described in the published record
Compensation & Talent CommitteeNot publishedMarty Réaume, Philip Soran, Tami Rellerhuman_capital
Finance & Strategy CommitteeNot publishedMichael McConnell, Philip Soran, Razat Gauravfinancial, strategic
Governance & Nominating CommitteeNot publishedAnne Sempowski Ward, Marty RéaumeNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Fumbi Chima; Mark Partin; Tami Reller
Committee AppointmentFumbi Chima: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentMark Partin: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentTami Reller: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCompensation & Talent Committee: Chair not stated; Members Marty Réaume; Philip Soran; Tami Reller
Committee AppointmentMarty Réaume: member, Compensation & Talent Committee
Committee AppointmentPhilip Soran: member, Compensation & Talent Committee
Committee AppointmentTami Reller: member, Compensation & Talent Committee
Committee RecordFinance & Strategy Committee: Chair not stated; Members Michael McConnell; Philip Soran; Razat Gaurav
Committee AppointmentMichael McConnell: member, Finance & Strategy Committee
Committee AppointmentPhilip Soran: member, Finance & Strategy Committee
Committee AppointmentRazat Gaurav: member, Finance & Strategy Committee
Committee RecordGovernance & Nominating Committee: Chair not stated; Members Anne Sempowski Ward; Marty Réaume
Committee AppointmentAnne Sempowski Ward: member, Governance & Nominating Committee
Committee AppointmentMarty Réaume: member, Governance & Nominating Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerChad Collins, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSPSC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSPS COMMERCE INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 23, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 14, 2026. Retrieved Sep 13, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 14, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 23, 2026
  • Fumbi Chima seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Michael McConnell seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Mark Partin seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Razat Gaurav seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Chad Collins seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Anne Sempowski Ward seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Marty Réaume seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Tami Reller seat on SPS COMMERCE INC, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:551f7dcb-ca08-42f8-9bbc-26351e83ba33, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sps-commerce-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:551f7dcb-ca08-42f8-9bbc-26351e83ba33
  • Cite this recordSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/sps-commerce-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    SPS COMMERCE INCCompany
  • Chad CollinsPerson
  • Eduardo RosiniPerson
  • Jamie ThingelstadPerson
  • Joseph Del PretoPerson
  • Anne Sempowski WardPerson
  • Fumbi ChimaPerson
  • Mark PartinPerson
  • Marty RéaumePerson
  • Michael McConnellPerson
  • Razat GauravPerson
  • Tami RellerPerson
  • Philip SoranPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSPS COMMERCE INC
  • MonitoringSPS COMMERCE INC
  • LeadershipSPS COMMERCE INC
  • BoardSPS COMMERCE INC
  • CommitteesSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Control and votingSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Authority to actSPS COMMERCE INC
  • FinancialsSPS COMMERCE INC
  • GovernanceSPS COMMERCE INC
  • RiskSPS COMMERCE INC
  • AI oversightSPS COMMERCE INC
  • LegalSPS COMMERCE INC
  • CompensationSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Other published claimsSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Coverage gapsSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Linked peopleSPS COMMERCE INC
  • Subject and correctionsSPS COMMERCE INC
  • EvidenceSPS COMMERCE INC
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.