
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Solventum Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/solventum-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SOLV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Solventum.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Information Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026

Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Corporate Legal Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SOLV 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Solventum Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Glenn Eisenberg
- Members
- Glenn Eisenberg (Chair); Darryl L. Wilson; Elizabeth A. Mily; Shirley Edwards
Compensation
- Chair
- Karen J. May
- Members
- Karen J. May (Chair); Carlos Albn; Carrie S. Cox; Darryl L. Wilson; Shirley Edwards
Governance
- Chair
- Susan D. DeVore
- Members
- Susan D. DeVore (Chair); Amy A. Wendell; Carlos Albn
Science, Technology and Quality
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amy A. Wendell; Carrie S. Cox; Elizabeth A. Mily; John H. Weiland
Talent
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carlos Albn; Carrie S. Cox; Darryl L. Wilson; Karen J. May; Shirley Edwards
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Solventum Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-27)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:40Z











