
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Skyward Specialty Insurance Group, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/skyward-specialty-insurance-group-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SKWD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Skyward Specialty Insurance Group, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Information and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Apollo
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SKWD DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Underwriting Officer, Apollo
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SKWD DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
President, U.S. Property and Casualty
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary, Skyward Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SKWD DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Strategy and Corporate Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
President, Reinsurance and Head of Actuarial
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Claims Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer, Apollo and Deputy CFO Skyward Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SKWD DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A skwd-20260324.htmMar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001519449-26-000021Mar 25, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher L. Peirce; Katharine Terry; Marcia Dall; Michael Morrissey
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Marcia Dall
- Members
- Marcia Dall (Chair); Gena Ashe; Katharine Terry
Investment Committee
- Chair
- Michael Morrissey
- Members
- Michael Morrissey (Chair); Christopher L. Peirce
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Gena Ashe
- Members
- Gena Ashe (Chair); Katharine Terry
Risk Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gena Ashe; Katharine Terry; Michael Morrissey
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00


