
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Sabre Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sabre-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SABR
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-29T05:20:40.482279+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Sabre Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Product and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026

Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SABR 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 29, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public recordsChair of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d800662ddef14a.htmMar 19, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Elaine Paul
- Members
- Elaine Paul (Chair); Eric Kelly; Hervé Couturier; Phyllis Newhouse
Compensation
- Chair
- John Scott
- Members
- John Scott (Chair); Ashan Willy; Elaine Paul; Gail Mandel; George R. Bravante, Jr.
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Elaine Paul; Gail Mandel; Hervé Couturier; John Scott; Kurt Ekert
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Gail Mandel
- Members
- Gail Mandel (Chair); George R. Bravante, Jr.; John Scott
Technology
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ashan Willy; Damian McKay; Eric Kelly; Hervé Couturier; Kurt Ekert; Phyllis Newhouse
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-29T05:20:40.482279+00:00


