
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/rpm-international-inc-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: RPM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for RPM INTERNATIONAL INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President - Corporate Benefits and Risk Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President - Global Tax and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President - Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- RPM 10-K executive officersJul 24, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1995
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- RPM INTERNATIONAL INC/DE/ DEF 14A 2025-08-21Aug 21, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Salvatore D. Fazzolari
- Members
- Salvatore D. Fazzolari (Chair); Ellen M. Pawlikowski; Jenniffer D. Deckard; Julie A. Beck
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher L. Mapes; Elizabeth F. Whited
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bruce A. Carbonari; Craig S. Morford
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00



