
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ROSS STORES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ross-stores-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ROST
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ross Stores.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
President, Chief Merchandising Officer Ross Dress for Less
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
President, Chief Merchandising Officer dd s DISCOUNTS
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
Group President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROST 10-K executive officersMar 31, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ross Stores, Inc. director board sourceApr 8, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Stephen D. Milligan
- Members
- Stephen D. Milligan (Chair); Christian B Johnson; Edward G. Cannizzaro
Compensation
- Chair
- Michael J. Bush
- Members
- Michael J. Bush (Chair); Doniel N. Sutton; K. Gunnar Bjorklund; Patricia H. Mueller
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Doniel N. Sutton; Edward G. Cannizzaro; K. Gunnar Bjorklund; Michael J. Bush; Patricia H. Mueller; Stephen D. Milligan
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
ROSS STORES, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-03-31)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:22:03Z



