
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ROKU, INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/roku-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ROKU
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ROKU, INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Roku Media
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SVP and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SVP and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Devices, Products, and Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROKU executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roku Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-24Apr 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Laurie Simon Hodrick
- Members
- Laurie Simon Hodrick (Chair); Gina Luna; Mai Fyfield
Compensation
- Chair
- Ray Rothrock
- Members
- Ray Rothrock (Chair); Jeffrey Blackburn; Nancy E. Hunt
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Jonathan J. Hastings
- Members
- Jonathan J. Hastings (Chair); Ray Rothrock
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00


