
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Roivant Sciences Ltd.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/roivant-sciences-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ROIV
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:23.017038+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Roivant Sciences Ltd..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident and Immunovant CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROIV DEF 14A executive officersJul 29, 2025
President and Vant Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROIV DEF 14A executive officersJul 29, 2025
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROIV DEF 14A executive officersJul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences key executivesApr 24, 2026
President, Chief Investment Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 29, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ROIV DEF 14A executive officersJul 29, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Roivant Sciences DEF 14A 2025-07-29Jul 29, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Melissa Epperly
- Members
- Melissa Epperly (Chair); Keith Manchester; Meghan FitzGerald
Compensation
- Chair
- Daniel Gold
- Members
- Daniel Gold (Chair); Ilan Oren; Mayukh Sukhatme
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Ilan Oren
- Members
- Ilan Oren (Chair); James C. Momtazee; Meghan FitzGerald
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:23.017038+00:00


