
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ROGERS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/rogers-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ROG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for ROGERS CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsInterim President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-010927Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20055473x1_def14a.htmMar 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Megan Faust
- Members
- Megan Faust (Chair); Anne K. Roby; Armand F. Lauzon, Jr; Donna M. Costello; Larry L. Berger
Compensation & Organization Committee
- Chair
- Jeffrey J. Owens
- Members
- Jeffrey J. Owens (Chair); Armand F. Lauzon, Jr; Megan Faust; Woon Keat Moh
Nominating, Governance, & Sustainability Committee
- Chair
- Larry L. Berger
- Members
- Larry L. Berger (Chair); Anne K. Roby; Jeffrey J. Owens
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00


