
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Rocket Lab Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/rocket-lab-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: RKLB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Rocket Lab Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsSenior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Vice President of People & Culture
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Founder, Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Vice President of Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA key executivesApr 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Rocket Lab USA DEF 14A 2026-04-06Apr 6, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Jon W. Olson
- Members
- Jon W. Olson (Chair); Edward H. Frank; Kenneth Possenriede
Compensation
- Chair
- Edward H. Frank
- Members
- Edward H. Frank (Chair); Kenneth Possenriede; Merline Saintil
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Merline Saintil
- Members
- Merline Saintil (Chair); Jon W. Olson; Nina M. Armagno
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00



