
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Qorvo, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/qorvo-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: QRVO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:47:44.085985+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Qorvo, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsVice President and Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QRVO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QRVO DEF 14A executive officersJun 26, 2025
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QRVO DEF 14A executive officersJun 26, 2025
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QRVO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jun 26, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- QRVO DEF 14A executive officersJun 26, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Qorvo, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-06-26Jun 26, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Judy Bruner
- Members
- Judy Bruner (Chair); Christopher R. Koopmans; John R. Harding; Regina P. Nelson
Compensation
- Chair
- Dr. Walden C. Rhines
- Members
- Alan S. Lowe; Richard L. Clemmer; Susan L. Spradley
Nominating/Governance
- Chair
- Regina P. Nelson
- Members
- Regina P. Nelson (Chair); Judy Bruner; Susan L. Spradley
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:47:44.085985+00:00




