Published mark

PureCycle Technologies, Inc.

NASDAQ: PCT. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:cd5ee0d3-a76e-4b1a-9a8d-e8aa4cbf7407
SEC CIK
0001830033
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 20, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published8 directors published
Published claims
243 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Allen Jacoby seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.

EffectiveEffective Mar 27, 2026E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate SecretaryBrad KalterMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Named Executive OfficerDavid BrennerMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Principal Executive OfficerDustin OlsonMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Named Executive OfficerJaime VasquezMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Named Executive OfficerJeffrey FielerMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Named Executive OfficerLawrence SommaMar 2026currentSource reportedE8
Named Executive OfficerMichael DeeMar 2026currentSource reportedE9
Principal Executive OfficerMichael OtworthMar 2026currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Allen JacobyIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Dan CoombsIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Daniel GibsonIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Fernando MusaIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Jeffrey FielerIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Siri JirapongphanIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Steven BouckIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Tanya BurnellIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipFTSE 100 (UKX)
Security ListingPCT (NASDAQ)
Security ListingPCTBP (OTC)
Security ListingPCTTU (NASDAQ)
Security ListingPCTTW (NASDAQ)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
UKX
Source reportedAs of Oct 20, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
FTSE 100 (FTSE Russell)PCTcurrentSep 1, 2026exchange verifiedLondon Stock Exchange Price Explorer FTSE 100 (UKX)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePureCycle Technologies, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 20, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Mar 27, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    London Stock Exchange Price Explorer FTSE 100 (UKX). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 20, 2026
  • Allen Jacoby seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Dan Coombs seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Daniel Gibson seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Fernando Musa seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Jeffrey Fieler seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Siri Jirapongphan seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Steven Bouck seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Tanya Burnell seat on PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Brad Kalter executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • David Brenner executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Dustin Olson executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Jaime Vasquez executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Jeffrey Fieler executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Lawrence Somma executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Michael Dee executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
  • Michael Otworth executive of PureCycle Technologies, Inc., effective 2026-03-27.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:cd5ee0d3-a76e-4b1a-9a8d-e8aa4cbf7407, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/purecycle-technologies-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:cd5ee0d3-a76e-4b1a-9a8d-e8aa4cbf7407
  • Cite this recordPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/purecycle-technologies-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PureCycle Technologies, Inc.Company
  • Brad KalterPerson
  • David BrennerPerson
  • Dustin OlsonPerson
  • Jaime VasquezPerson
  • Jeffrey FielerPerson
  • Lawrence SommaPerson
  • Michael DeePerson
  • Michael OtworthPerson
  • Allen JacobyPerson
  • Dan CoombsPerson
  • Daniel GibsonPerson
  • Fernando MusaPerson
  • Siri JirapongphanPerson
  • Steven BouckPerson
  • Tanya BurnellPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • MonitoringPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • LeadershipPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • BoardPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • CommitteesPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • Control and votingPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • Authority to actPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • FinancialsPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • GovernancePureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • RiskPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • AI oversightPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • LegalPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • CompensationPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • Other published claimsPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsPureCycle Technologies, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.