
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Polaris Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/polaris-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PII
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Polaris Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident of Marine
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PII 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PII 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PII 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PII 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President of Finance and Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PII 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A pii014545-def14a.htmMar 17, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dustin J. Semach
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dustin J. Semach
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00


