
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pinnacle-financial-partners-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PNFP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:55:35.097661+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-09Apr 9, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Decosta E. Jenkins
- Members
- Decosta E. Jenkins (Chair); Abney S. Boxley III; David B. Ingram; Gregory Montana; Pedro Cherry; Tim E. Bentsen
Compensation
- Chair
- Teresa White
- Members
- Teresa White (Chair); G. Kennedy Thompson; Gregory L. Burns; John H. Irby; Thomas C. Farnsworth, III; Tim E. Bentsen
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Tim E. Bentsen
- Members
- Tim E. Bentsen (Chair); Abney S. Boxley III; Barry L. Storey; Thomas C. Farnsworth, III
Risk
- Chair
- Gregory L. Burns
- Members
- Gregory L. Burns (Chair); Decosta E. Jenkins; G. Kennedy Thompson; Gregory Montana; John H. Irby; Teresa White
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:55:35.097661+00:00


