
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NEOGENOMICS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/neogenomics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NEO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NEOGENOMICS INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Business Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A neo-20260406.htmApr 6, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001077183-26-000014Apr 6, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Finance Committee
- Chair
- Michael Kelly
- Members
- Michael Kelly (Chair); David Perez; Felicia Williams; Michael Kelly
Culture and Compensation Committee
- Chair
- David Perez
- Members
- David Perez (Chair); David Perez; Michael Kelly
Innovation, Pipeline & Technology Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anthony Zook; David Perez; John Kenny
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Felicia Williams; Stephen Kanovsky
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:52:13.947744+00:00



