
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
National Bank Holdings Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/national-bank-holdings-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NBHC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:56.323461+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for National Bank Holdings Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
EVP, Chief Risk Management Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001475841-26-000013Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A nbhc-20260507xdef14a.htmApr 3, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit & Risk Committee
- Chair
- Art Zeile
- Members
- Art Zeile (Chair); Alka Gupta; Fred J. Joseph; Kirk A. McLaughlin; Micho F. Spring; Robert E. Dean; Robin A. Doyle
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alka Gupta; Art Zeile; Fred J. Joseph; Micho F. Spring; Robert E. Dean; Robin A. Doyle
Nominating & Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Alka Gupta; Art Zeile; Fred J. Joseph; Micho F. Spring; Robert E. Dean; Robin A. Doyle
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:56.323461+00:00


