Published mark

N-able, Inc.

NYSE: NABL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:87897ba6-d607-48f3-9611-df01b5478091
SEC CIK
0001834488
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 22, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 14, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
John PagliucaPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
William G. Bock
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
322 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Patrick Pulvermueller seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue OfficerFrank CollettiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerJohn PagliucaNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief People OfficerKathleen PaiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Product OfficerMichael AdlerNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, General CounselPeter C. AnastosNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerTim O’BrienNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ann S. JohnsonIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEEcybersecurity committeeSource reportedE3
Darryl LewisIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEEcybersecurity committee, chairSource reportedE3
James Cameron McMartinIndependence not published2021AUDIT COMMITTEE, chaircybersecurity committeenominating and corporate governance committeeSource reportedE3
Michael BingleIndependence not published2021Compensation Committeenominating and corporate governance committee, chairSource reportedE3
Michael WidmannIndependence not published2021Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Patrick PulvermuellerIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
John PagliucaNot independentNot publishedChief Executive Officer and DirectorSource reportedE2
William G. BockIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEEJames Cameron McMartinJames Cameron McMartin, Ann S. Johnson, Darryl LewisNot described in the published record
Chief Executive Officer and DirectorNot publishedJohn PagliucaNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeNot publishedMichael Bingle, Michael WidmannNot described in the published record
cybersecurity committeeDarryl LewisDarryl Lewis, Ann S. Johnson, James Cameron McMartincyber
nominating and corporate governance committeeMichael BingleMichael Bingle, James Cameron McMartinNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair James Cameron McMartin; Members James Cameron McMartin (Chair); Ann S. Johnson; Darryl Lewis
Committee AppointmentJames Cameron McMartin: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentAnn S. Johnson: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentDarryl Lewis: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Michael Bingle; Michael Widmann
Committee AppointmentMichael Bingle: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentMichael Widmann: member, Compensation Committee
Committee Recordcybersecurity committee: Chair Darryl Lewis; Members Darryl Lewis (Chair); Ann S. Johnson; James Cameron McMartin
Committee AppointmentDarryl Lewis: chair, cybersecurity committee
Committee AppointmentAnn S. Johnson: member, cybersecurity committee
Committee AppointmentJames Cameron McMartin: member, cybersecurity committee
Committee Recordnominating and corporate governance committee: Chair Michael Bingle; Members Michael Bingle (Chair); James Cameron McMartin
Committee AppointmentMichael Bingle: chair, nominating and corporate governance committee
Committee AppointmentJames Cameron McMartin: member, nominating and corporate governance committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJohn Pagliuca, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingNABL (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameN-able, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 22, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 14, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 14, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 14 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 22, 2026
  • Patrick Pulvermueller seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Ann S. Johnson seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Darryl Lewis seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • James Cameron McMartin seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael Bingle seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael Widmann seat on N-able, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:87897ba6-d607-48f3-9611-df01b5478091, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/n-able-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:87897ba6-d607-48f3-9611-df01b5478091
  • Cite this recordN-able, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/n-able-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    N-able, Inc.Company
  • Frank CollettiPerson
  • John PagliucaPerson
  • Kathleen PaiPerson
  • Michael AdlerPerson
  • Peter C. AnastosPerson
  • Tim O’BrienPerson
  • Ann S. JohnsonPerson
  • Darryl LewisPerson
  • James Cameron McMartinPerson
  • Michael BinglePerson
  • Michael WidmannPerson
  • Patrick PulvermuellerPerson
  • William G. BockPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewN-able, Inc.
  • MonitoringN-able, Inc.
  • LeadershipN-able, Inc.
  • BoardN-able, Inc.
  • CommitteesN-able, Inc.
  • Control and votingN-able, Inc.
  • Authority to actN-able, Inc.
  • FinancialsN-able, Inc.
  • GovernanceN-able, Inc.
  • RiskN-able, Inc.
  • AI oversightN-able, Inc.
  • LegalN-able, Inc.
  • CompensationN-able, Inc.
  • Other published claimsN-able, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsN-able, Inc.
  • Linked peopleN-able, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsN-able, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.