
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MOODYS CORP /DE/
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/moodys-corp-de
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MCO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:31.052224+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Moody's Corporation.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident, Moody's Investors Service
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
President, Moody's Investors Service
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MCO 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Moodys Corporation director board sourceMar 4, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Jorge A. Bermudez
- Members
- Jorge A. Bermudez (Chair); Jose Minaya; Leslie F. Seidman; Lisa P. Sawicki
Compensation & Human Resources
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Bruce Van Saun; Sumit Dhawan; Vincent A. Forlenza; Zig Serafin
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jorge A. Bermudez; Leslie F. Seidman; Robert Fauber; Vincent A. Forlenza
Governance & Nominating
- Chair
- Leslie F. Seidman
- Members
- Leslie F. Seidman (Chair); Bruce Van Saun; Jorge A. Bermudez; Jose Minaya; Lisa P. Sawicki; Sumit Dhawan; Vincent A. Forlenza; Zig Serafin
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:31.052224+00:00
MOODYS CORP /DE/ Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:21:29Z








