Published mark

Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.

NASDAQ: GLUE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:4c73d323-73f1-488a-bdd2-da194d006937
SEC CIK
0001826457
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 29, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Markus Warmuth, M.D.Since Apr 29, 2026
Chair
Andrew Schiff
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
382 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Anthony Manning, Ph.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.

EffectiveEffective Apr 29, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Named Executive Officer / Director NomineeAnthony Manning, Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Operating OfficerChampouxApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Named Executive OfficerEric Hughes, M.D., Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Named Executive OfficerFilip Janku, M.D., Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Named Executive OfficerJan Skvarka, Ph.D., MBAApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Executive OfficerMarkus Warmuth, M.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE9
Chief Business and Legal OfficerPhilip Nickson, J.D., Ph.D.Apr 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Scientific OfficerTownsonApr 2026currentSource reportedE11
Chief Medical OfficerFilip JankuNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Operating OfficerJennifer ChampouxNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentMarkus WarmuthNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Business and Legal OfficerPhilip NicksonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Scientific OfficerSharon TownsonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Ali BehbahaniIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Anthony Manning, Ph.D.Independence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE3
Chandra P. LeoIndependence not published2020AUDIT COMMITTEEcompensation committeeNomination and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Christine SiuIndependence not published2020AUDIT COMMITTEE, chaircompensation committee, chairNomination and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Eric Hughes, M.D., Ph.D.Independence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Kimberly L. BlackwellIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Markus Warmuth, M.D.Independence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Andrew SchiffIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Anthony ManningIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Eric HughesIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Jan SkvarkaIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Markus WarmuthNot independentNot publishedPresident and DirectorSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AUDIT COMMITTEEChristine SiuChristine Siu, Chandra P. LeoNot described in the published record
compensation committeeChristine SiuChristine Siu, Chandra P. LeoNot described in the published record
Nomination and Corporate Governance CommitteeChristine SiuChristine Siu, Chandra P. LeoNot described in the published record
President and DirectorNot publishedMarkus WarmuthNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair Christine Siu; Members Christine Siu (Chair); Chandra P. Leo
Committee AppointmentChristine Siu: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee AppointmentChandra P. Leo: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE
Committee Recordcompensation committee: Chair Christine Siu; Members Christine Siu (Chair); Chandra P. Leo
Committee AppointmentChristine Siu: chair, compensation committee
Committee AppointmentChandra P. Leo: member, compensation committee
Committee RecordNomination and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Christine Siu; Members Christine Siu (Chair); Chandra P. Leo
Committee AppointmentChristine Siu: chair, Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentChandra P. Leo: member, Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMarkus Warmuth, M.D., Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 29, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingGLUE (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved Sep 6, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 29, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • Anthony Manning, Ph.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Champoux executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Eric Hughes, M.D., Ph.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Filip Janku, M.D., Ph.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Jan Skvarka, Ph.D., MBA executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Markus Warmuth, M.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Philip Nickson, J.D., Ph.D. executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Townson executive of Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-29.
  • Eric Hughes, M.D., Ph.D. seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Anthony Manning, Ph.D. seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Ali Behbahani seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Chandra P. Leo seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Christine Siu seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Kimberly L. Blackwell seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Markus Warmuth, M.D. seat on Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:4c73d323-73f1-488a-bdd2-da194d006937, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/monte-rosa-therapeutics-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:4c73d323-73f1-488a-bdd2-da194d006937
  • Cite this recordMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/monte-rosa-therapeutics-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.Company
  • Anthony Manning, Ph.D.Person
  • ChampouxPerson
  • Eric Hughes, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Filip Janku, M.D., Ph.D.Person
  • Jan Skvarka, Ph.D., MBAPerson
  • Markus Warmuth, M.D.Person
  • Philip Nickson, J.D., Ph.D.Person
  • TownsonPerson
  • Filip JankuPerson
  • Jennifer ChampouxPerson
  • Markus WarmuthPerson
  • Philip NicksonPerson
  • Sharon TownsonPerson
  • Ali BehbahaniPerson
  • Chandra P. LeoPerson
  • Christine SiuPerson
  • Kimberly L. BlackwellPerson
  • Andrew SchiffPerson
  • Anthony ManningPerson
  • Eric HughesPerson
  • Jan SkvarkaPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • MonitoringMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • LeadershipMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • BoardMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • CommitteesMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Control and votingMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Authority to actMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • FinancialsMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
  • GovernanceMonte Rosa Therapeutics, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.