
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Medline Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/medline-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MDLN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Medline Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
CEO & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings key executivesJul 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1985
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Medline Group Holdings DEF 14A 2026-04-23Apr 23, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Thomas W. Sweet
- Members
- Thomas W. Sweet (Chair)
Compensation
- Chair
- Anushka M. Sunder
- Members
- Anushka M. Sunder (Chair); Jacob D. Best; Robert R. Schmidt
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Robert R. Schmidt
- Members
- Robert R. Schmidt (Chair); Anushka M. Sunder; Jacob D. Best
Risk
- Chair
- Jacob D. Best
- Members
- Jacob D. Best (Chair); Anushka M. Sunder; Charles N. Mills; Robert R. Schmidt; Thomas W. Sweet
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00



