
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/martin-marietta-materials-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MLM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Martin Marietta Materials.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A executive officersApr 15, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MLM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A director slateApr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 15, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- MLM DEF 14A director slateApr 15, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. director board sourceApr 15, 2025
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- David C. Wajsgras
- Members
- David C. Wajsgras (Chair); Dorothy M. Ables; Laree E. Perez
Ethics, Environment, Safety and Health
- Chair
- Dorothy M. Ables
- Members
- Dorothy M. Ables (Chair); Anthony R. Foxx
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- C. Howard Nye; Donald W. Slager
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anthony R. Foxx; Laree E. Perez; Thomas H. Pike
Management Development and Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- David C. Wajsgras; Donald W. Slager; Mary T. Mack
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Donald W. Slager
- Members
- Donald W. Slager (Chair); Mary T. Mack; Thomas H. Pike
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:22Z









