
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MANITOWOC CO INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/manitowoc-co-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MTW
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:46:18.168414+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MANITOWOC CO INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, Americas and EU Mobile Cranes
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MTW 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mtw-20260317.htmMar 20, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
ANNUAL INCENTIVE-BASED COMPENSATION (2) ($) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Aaron H. Ravenscroft
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Ryan M. Gwillim
- Members
- Ryan M. Gwillim (Chair); Amy R. Davis; Anne E. Bélec; C. David Myers; Mark B. Rourke; Randy A. Wood
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:46:18.168414+00:00


