
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Kraft Heinz Co
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kraft-heinz-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: KHC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kraft Heinz Co.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Global Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Global Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KHC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- The Kraft Heinz Company director board sourceMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateMar 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- KHC DEF 14A director slateApr 3, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- John C. Pope
- Members
- John C. Pope (Chair); Humberto P. Alfonso; John T. Cahill; Lori Dickerson Fouch
Human Capital and Compensation
- Chair
- Diane Gherson
- Members
- Diane Gherson (Chair); Elio Leoni Sceti; John C. Pope; Tony Palmer
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- L. Kevin Cox
- Members
- L. Kevin Cox (Chair); John C. Pope; John T. Cahill; Lori Dickerson Fouch; Mary Lou Kelley
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:36.651657+00:00
Kraft Heinz Co Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z












