Published mark

Jabil

JABIL INC

NYSE: JBL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:87e4172c-75af-4fa2-8f3b-97e9f23196b3
SEC CIK
0000898293
Website
www.jabil.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
May 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael DastoorChief Executive Officer
Chair
Mark MondelloLead independent: Steven Raymund
Independent
3 / 44 directors published
Published claims
465 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 5 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Sujatha Chandrasekaran seat on Jabil, effective 2025-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations Corporate AffairsAdam E. BerryNot capturedunknownSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Global Business UnitsAndrew D. PriestleyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain and Procurement OfficerFrancis G. McKayNot capturedunknownSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, OperationsFrederic E. McCoyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources OfficerGary K. SchickNot capturedunknownSource reportedE8
Chief Financial OfficerGregory B. HebardNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Executive Vice President, General CounselKristine MelachrinoNot capturedunknownSource reportedE10
Executive Vice President, Global Business UnitsMatthew CrowleyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President, Chief Information OfficerMay Y. YapNot capturedunknownSource reportedE12
Chief Executive OfficerMichael DastoorNot capturedunknownSource reportedE13
Executive Vice President, Global Business UnitsSteven D. BorgesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. 3 of 4 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Anousheh AnsariIndependent2016CybersecurityNominating & Corporate GovernanceNominating & Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; Technology · ChairTechnology, chairSource reportedE3
Michael DastoorNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE3
N.V. Tiger TyagarajanIndependent2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Sujatha ChandrasekaranIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; CybersecurityCybersecuritySource reportedE3
Christopher HollandIndependentNot publishedAudit, chairAudit · Chair; Cybersecurity; TechnologyCybersecurityTechnologySource reportedE3
Jamie SiminoffIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
John PlantIndependentNot publishedAuditSource reportedE3
Kathleen WaltersIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Mark MondelloNot independentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE3
Steven RaymundIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Nominating & Corporate Governance · ChairNominating & Corporate Governance, chairSource reportedE3

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditChristopher HollandChristopher Holland, John PlantNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Cybersecurity; TechnologyNot publishedChristopher Hollandcyber
CompensationNot publishedSteven Raymund, Sujatha ChandrasekaranNot described in the published record
Compensation; CybersecurityNot publishedSujatha Chandrasekarancyber
Compensation; Nominating & Corporate Governance · ChairNot publishedSteven RaymundNot described in the published record
CybersecurityNot publishedAnousheh Ansari, Christopher Holland, Sujatha Chandrasekarancyber
Nominating & Corporate GovernanceSteven RaymundSteven Raymund, Anousheh AnsariNot described in the published record
Nominating & Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; Technology · ChairNot publishedAnousheh Ansaricyber
TechnologyAnousheh AnsariAnousheh Ansari, Christopher HollandNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Christopher Holland; Members Christopher Holland (Chair); John Plant
Committee AppointmentChristopher Holland: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJohn Plant: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Steven Raymund; Sujatha Chandrasekaran
Committee AppointmentSteven Raymund: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSujatha Chandrasekaran: member, Compensation
Committee RecordCybersecurity: Chair not stated; Members Anousheh Ansari; Christopher Holland; Sujatha Chandrasekaran
Committee AppointmentAnousheh Ansari: member, Cybersecurity
Committee AppointmentChristopher Holland: member, Cybersecurity
Committee AppointmentSujatha Chandrasekaran: member, Cybersecurity
Committee RecordNominating & Corporate Governance: Chair Steven Raymund; Members Steven Raymund (Chair); Anousheh Ansari
Committee AppointmentSteven Raymund: chair, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee AppointmentAnousheh Ansari: member, Nominating & Corporate Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair Anousheh Ansari; Members Anousheh Ansari (Chair); Christopher Holland
Committee AppointmentAnousheh Ansari: chair, Technology
Committee AppointmentChristopher Holland: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael Dastoor, Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Index MembershipS&P 500 (SPX)
Security ListingJBL (NYSE)
Index memberships1 membership attached to a specific security and listing.Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.
SPX
Source reportedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.
IndexSecurityStatusEffectiveVerificationSource
S&P 500 (S&P Dow Jones Indices)NYSE: JBLcurrentDec 18, 2023inferredSlickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license)

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameJABIL INC
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Official Websitehttps://www.jabil.com
Published FactTechnology
Published Facthttps://www.jabil.com

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    JABIL INC Form 10-K (filed 2025-10-17). SEC filing. Retrieved Aug 29, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Dec 12, 2025. Retrieved Mar 21, 2026. Cited by 10 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    JBL executive roster source
    sec filing. Published May 3, 2026. Retrieved May 3, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authority not assessed
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    board_seats. sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15. Cited by 16 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    Slickcharts S&P 500 constituent table (public observation, not S&P DJI license). index provider. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Sujatha Chandrasekaran seat on Jabil, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Cybersecurity committee of Jabil, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sujatha Chandrasekaran member of Compensation; Cybersecurity, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Michael Dastoor seat on Jabil, effective 2024-01-01.
  • N.V. Tiger Tyagarajan seat on Jabil, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Anousheh Ansari seat on Jabil, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Nominating & Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; Technology · Chair committee of Jabil, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Anousheh Ansari member of Nominating & Corporate Governance; Cybersecurity; Technology · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:87e4172c-75af-4fa2-8f3b-97e9f23196b3, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jabil-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:87e4172c-75af-4fa2-8f3b-97e9f23196b3
  • Cite this recordJabil
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/jabil-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    JabilCompany
  • Adam E. BerryPerson
  • Andrew D. PriestleyPerson
  • Francis G. McKayPerson
  • Frederic E. McCoyPerson
  • Gary K. SchickPerson
  • Gregory B. HebardPerson
  • Kristine MelachrinoPerson
  • Matthew CrowleyPerson
  • May Y. YapPerson
  • Michael DastoorPerson
  • Steven D. BorgesPerson
  • Anousheh AnsariPerson
  • N.V. Tiger TyagarajanPerson
  • Sujatha ChandrasekaranPerson
  • Christopher HollandPerson
  • Jamie SiminoffPerson
  • John PlantPerson
  • Kathleen WaltersPerson
  • Mark MondelloPerson
  • Steven RaymundPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewJabil
  • MonitoringJabil
  • LeadershipJabil
  • BoardJabil
  • CommitteesJabil
  • Control and votingJabil
  • Authority to actJabil
  • FinancialsJabil
  • GovernanceJabil
  • RiskJabil
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.