Published mark

Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.

NASDAQ: ICMB. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:5d15fe0e-b713-4d06-9906-7d30dc507162
SEC CIK
0001578348
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 19, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Suhail A. ShaikhSince Mar 31, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 55 directors published
Published claims
223 distinct sources
Evidence records
40 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 4 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Suhail A. Shaikh executive of Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.

EffectiveEffective Mar 31, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Executive OfficerSuhail A. ShaikhMar 2026currentSource reportedE3

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 3 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Julie PersilyIndependent2013AuditAudit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Lee ShaimanIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Michael C. MauerNot independent2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Suhail A. ShaikhNot independent2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Thomas SullivanIndependent2019AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditLee ShaimanLee Shaiman, Julie Persily, Thomas SullivanNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedLee ShaimanNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJulie PersilyNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedThomas SullivanNot described in the published record
CompensationJulie PersilyJulie Persily, Lee Shaiman, Thomas SullivanNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceThomas SullivanThomas Sullivan, Julie Persily, Lee ShaimanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Lee Shaiman; Members Lee Shaiman (Chair); Julie Persily; Thomas Sullivan
Committee AppointmentLee Shaiman: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentJulie Persily: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas Sullivan: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Julie Persily; Members Julie Persily (Chair); Lee Shaiman; Thomas Sullivan
Committee AppointmentJulie Persily: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentLee Shaiman: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThomas Sullivan: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Thomas Sullivan; Members Thomas Sullivan (Chair); Julie Persily; Lee Shaiman
Committee AppointmentThomas Sullivan: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJulie Persily: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentLee Shaiman: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerSuhail A. Shaikh, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 31, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingICMB (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 19, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
4 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 19, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Nov 10, 2025. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 19, 2026
  • Suhail A. Shaikh executive of Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2026-03-31.
  • Suhail A. Shaikh seat on Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Lee Shaiman seat on Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Lee Shaiman member of Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Thomas Sullivan seat on Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Thomas Sullivan member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Julie Persily seat on Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Michael C. Mauer seat on Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Julie Persily member of Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:5d15fe0e-b713-4d06-9906-7d30dc507162, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/investcorp-credit-management-bdc-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:5d15fe0e-b713-4d06-9906-7d30dc507162
  • Cite this recordInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/investcorp-credit-management-bdc-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Investcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.Company
  • Suhail A. ShaikhPerson
  • Julie PersilyPerson
  • Lee ShaimanPerson
  • Michael C. MauerPerson
  • Thomas SullivanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • MonitoringInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • LeadershipInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • BoardInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • CommitteesInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Control and votingInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Authority to actInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • FinancialsInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • GovernanceInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • RiskInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • AI oversightInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • LegalInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • CompensationInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Other published claimsInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Linked peopleInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • EvidenceInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
  • Version historyInvestcorp Credit Management BDC, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.