Published mark

IBEX Ltd

NASDAQ: IBEX. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:d89e5fe3-0765-489c-b24d-b891832aa825
SEC CIK
0001720420
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 16, 2026
Newest evidence
Oct 28, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Robert DechantSince Sep 11, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 88 directors published
Published claims
283 distinct sources
Evidence records
120 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 12 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Andreas Wilkens executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.

EffectiveEffective Sep 11, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Technology OfficerAndreas WilkensSep 2025currentSource reportedE3
Chief Sales and Client Services OfficerBruce DawsonSep 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Legal Officer and Assistant Corporate SecretaryChristy O'ConnorSep 2025currentSource reportedE5
Chief Operating OfficerDavid AfdahlSep 2025currentSource reportedE6
Chief Marketing and Strategic Accounts OfficerJulie CasteelSep 2025currentSource reportedE7
Deputy CFO and President of ibex DigitalMichael DarwalSep 2025currentSource reportedE8
Chief People OfficerPaul InsonSep 2025currentSource reportedE9
Chief Executive OfficerRobert DechantSep 2025currentSource reportedE10
Chief Financial OfficerTaylor GreenwaldSep 2025currentSource reportedE11

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 6 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Daniella Ballou-AaresIndependent2018AuditSource reportedE2
Fiona BeckIndependent2020Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
John JonesIndependent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Karen BatungbacalIndependent2025Compensation, chairCompensation · ChairSource reportedE2
Mingzhe (JJ) ZhuangIndependent2024CompensationSource reportedE2
Mohammed KhaishgiNot independent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Patrick McGinnisIndependent2024AuditSource reportedE2
Robert DechantNot independent2021None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditFiona BeckFiona Beck, Daniella Ballou-Aares, Patrick McGinnisNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedFiona BeckNot described in the published record
CompensationKaren BatungbacalKaren Batungbacal, Mingzhe (JJ) ZhuangNot described in the published record
Compensation · ChairNot publishedKaren BatungbacalNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Fiona Beck; Members Fiona Beck (Chair); Daniella Ballou-Aares; Patrick McGinnis
Committee AppointmentFiona Beck: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDaniella Ballou-Aares: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatrick McGinnis: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Karen Batungbacal; Members Karen Batungbacal (Chair); Mingzhe (JJ) Zhuang
Committee AppointmentKaren Batungbacal: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMingzhe (JJ) Zhuang: member, Compensation

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRobert Dechant, Chief Executive Officer, from Sep 11, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingIBEX (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameIBEX Ltd
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
12 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 16, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 28, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Sep 11, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 16, 2026
  • Andreas Wilkens executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Bruce Dawson executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Christy O'Connor executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • David Afdahl executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Julie Casteel executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Michael Darwal executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Paul Inson executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Robert Dechant executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Taylor Greenwald executive of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-09-11.
  • Karen Batungbacal seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair committee of IBEX Ltd, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Karen Batungbacal member of Compensation · Chair, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Mingzhe (JJ) Zhuang seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Patrick McGinnis seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Mingzhe (JJ) Zhuang member of Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Robert Dechant seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Fiona Beck seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of IBEX Ltd, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Fiona Beck member of Audit · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Daniella Ballou-Aares seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2018-01-01.
  • John Jones seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Daniella Ballou-Aares member of Audit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mohammed Khaishgi seat on IBEX Ltd, effective 2017-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:d89e5fe3-0765-489c-b24d-b891832aa825, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ibex-ltd

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:d89e5fe3-0765-489c-b24d-b891832aa825
  • Cite this recordIBEX Ltd
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ibex-ltd
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    IBEX LtdCompany
  • Andreas WilkensPerson
  • Bruce DawsonPerson
  • Christy O'ConnorPerson
  • David AfdahlPerson
  • Julie CasteelPerson
  • Michael DarwalPerson
  • Paul InsonPerson
  • Robert DechantPerson
  • Taylor GreenwaldPerson
  • Daniella Ballou-AaresPerson
  • Fiona BeckPerson
  • John JonesPerson
  • Karen BatungbacalPerson
  • Mingzhe (JJ) ZhuangPerson
  • Mohammed KhaishgiPerson
  • Patrick McGinnisPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewIBEX Ltd
  • MonitoringIBEX Ltd
  • LeadershipIBEX Ltd
  • BoardIBEX Ltd
  • CommitteesIBEX Ltd
  • Control and votingIBEX Ltd
  • Authority to actIBEX Ltd
  • FinancialsIBEX Ltd
  • GovernanceIBEX Ltd
  • RiskIBEX Ltd
  • AI oversightIBEX Ltd
  • LegalIBEX Ltd
  • CompensationIBEX Ltd
  • Other published claimsIBEX Ltd
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.