# i-80 Gold Corp.
> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.
## Record
| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 27 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00 |
## Identity
- Legal name: i-80 Gold Corp.
- Display name: i-80 Gold Corp.
## Alpha Governance Record
| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Governance Record schema | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Ontology | alpha-governance-ontology-v1 |
| Record version | public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce |
| As of | 2026-10-17T17:27:48.548575+00:00 |
| Completeness | 0.409 |
| Record Quality | 0.83 |
| Directors | 8 |
| Committees | 2 |
| Governance events | 11 |
| Entity class | public_company |
## Section coverage
| Section | State |
| --- | --- |
| identity | PUBLISHED |
| corporate_structure | NOT_REVIEWED |
| board | PUBLISHED |
| committees | PUBLISHED |
| leadership | PUBLISHED |
| ownership | NOT_REVIEWED |
| financials | NOT_REVIEWED |
| capital_structure | PUBLISHED |
| compensation | NOT_REVIEWED |
| governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| shareholder_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| audit | NOT_REVIEWED |
| legal | NOT_REVIEWED |
| risk | NOT_REVIEWED |
| cyber | NOT_REVIEWED |
| ai_governance | NOT_REVIEWED |
| agent_governance | RESTRICTED |
| markets_external | NOT_REVIEWED |
| events | PUBLISHED |
| relationships | PUBLISHED |
| assessments | PUBLISHED |
| evidence | PUBLISHED |
## Board
- Arthur Einav: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member); Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:5
- Cassandra Joseph: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:6
- John Begeman: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:7
- Michael Jalonen: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:8
- Richard Young: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2024-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:9
- Ron Clayton: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2021-01-01. Committees: Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:10
- Ronald Butler: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. Committees: Audit Committee Member (member). claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:11
- Steven Yopps: Director. Status: current. Independent: NOT_PUBLISHED. Since: 2026-01-01. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:12
## Committees
- Audit Committee Member (audit). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Arthur Einav (member, current); Michael Jalonen (member, current); Ronald Butler (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:i-80-gold-corp:audit-committee-member
- Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee (compensation). Chair: NOT_PUBLISHED. Members: Arthur Einav (member, current); Cassandra Joseph (member, current); John Begeman (member, current); Ron Clayton (member, current). committee_id=alpha:committee:i-80-gold-corp:total-compensation-paid-to-directors-2025-committee
## Executive leadership
- Arthur Einav: Co-Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel [GC]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:13
- Ewan Downie: Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:14
- Richard Young: President, Chief Executive Officer [CEO]. Status: current. claim_id=alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:15
## Governance events
- GC_CHANGED: Arthur Einav executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:bxfguh1hgni93
- CEO_CHANGED: Ewan Downie executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:azb7st1gy11vt
- CEO_CHANGED: Richard Young executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. Effective: 2026-04-29. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1x8idxn1wkrb0j
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Michael Jalonen seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1llfmtaxns07o
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ronald Butler seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1q6sm8a1lw0eok
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Steven Yopps seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. Effective: 2026-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:mpno9h6w4plj
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Cassandra Joseph seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1kzdd781q7e7bg
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Richard Young seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. Effective: 2024-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:1vivjxpz893vz
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Arthur Einav seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:xktgo2dv99a
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: John Begeman seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:kau1161wealpw
- DIRECTOR_APPOINTED: Ron Clayton seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. Effective: 2021-01-01. Detected: 2026-10-17T04:48:20.438952+00:00. event_id=alpha:event:transition:6s3ghe38op4e
## Scoped resources
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/identity` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=identity
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/corporate-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=corporate-structure
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/board` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=board
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/committees` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=committees
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/leadership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=leadership
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ownership` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=ownership
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/financials` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=financials
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/capital-structure` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=capital-structure
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/compensation` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=compensation
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/shareholder-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=shareholder-governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/audit` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=audit
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/legal` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=legal
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/risk` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=risk
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/cyber` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=cyber
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ai-governance` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=ai-governance
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/agents` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=agents
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/ecosystem` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=ecosystem
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/events` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=events
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/relationships` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=relationships
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/assessments` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=assessments
- `alpha://company/i-80-gold-corp/evidence` (contract): https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record§ion=evidence
## Role modules
- NOT_ASSERTED
## Attention
- NO_RECORDS_FOUND
## Committee data
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:17: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arthur-einav","name":"Arthur Einav"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-jalonen-iaux-wt","name":"Michael Jalonen"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee Member","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ronald-butler-iaux-wt","name":"Ronald Butler"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arthur-einav","name":"Arthur Einav"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:cassandra-joseph-iaux-wt","name":"Cassandra Joseph"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:john-begeman-iaux-wt","name":"John Begeman"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ron-clayton-iaux-wt","name":"Ron Clayton"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}`
## Leadership
- Arthur Einav: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Cassandra Joseph: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- John Begeman: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Michael Jalonen: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Richard Young: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2024-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Ron Clayton: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2021-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Ronald Butler: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Steven Yopps: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2026-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6.
- Arthur Einav: Co-Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:972fb756595edfe453337ed1f243db038ff92d1466b82c6331af4963d9c4f00a.
- Ewan Downie: Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:d843152c768ef4f9ac9761fc9a72c867a16dc190ed1d8820767a14e640d6540b.
- Richard Young: President, Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:leadership_role:15. Valid from: 2026-04-29. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2e516da4504d927171d42e13a64d2116e272523c5abb7da5a963d5e28ffdaff.
## Roles
- PUBLISHED
## Governance
- NOT_ASSERTED
## Board committees
- Audit Committee Member: Chair not stated; Members Arthur Einav; Michael Jalonen; Ronald Butler. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_record:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee: Chair not stated; Members Arthur Einav; Cassandra Joseph; John Begeman; Ron Clayton. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
## Financials
- NOT_ASSERTED
## Workforce
- NOT_ASSERTED
## Market and index context
- PUBLISHED
## Legal Name
- i-80 Gold Corp.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
## Entity Status
- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
## Published Fact
- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
## Committee Appointment
- Arthur Einav: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Michael Jalonen: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Ronald Butler: member, Audit Committee Member. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Arthur Einav: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Cassandra Joseph: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- John Begeman: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
- Ron Clayton: member, Total Compensation paid to Directors 2025 Committee. Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353.
## Security Listing
- IAUX (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAUX (NYSE AMERICAN). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAUX-WT (NYSE). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
- IAU (TSX). Claim: alpha:claim:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da:security_listing:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b.
## Coverage states
| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |
## Public sources
- alpha:projection-evidence:9159c4a4789f09d5e4f8ca11b491faae914413fb5fb7b0a08c8152382160802b: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:0b054033dcd1d15b63390066c68ce81876fdf44ffb1a4c5975a22c374b58b5b6: [DEF 14A iaux-20260429.htm](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:972fb756595edfe453337ed1f243db038ff92d1466b82c6331af4963d9c4f00a: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:d843152c768ef4f9ac9761fc9a72c867a16dc190ed1d8820767a14e640d6540b: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:document:b2e516da4504d927171d42e13a64d2116e272523c5abb7da5a963d5e28ffdaff: [IAUX-WT DEF 14A executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
- alpha:projection-evidence:56a23355346f774342ea131a17c61ec72f9e579d93f9457de58cae95b06e0353: [Audit Committee Member](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1853962/000162828026028404/iaux-20260429.htm).
## Rights
| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |
## Limitations
- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.
## Alternate representations
- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/i-80-gold-corp` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp
## Connected governance records
Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage.
## Critical-risk oversight
Snapshot as of 2026-10-17T17:27:48.366931+00:00; recorded 2026-10-17T17:27:48.366931+00:00. Every published assignment for this snapshot is listed.
Only explicitly reviewed, rights-cleared assignments in effect on the as-of date, in the company's own wording.
An assignment shows where oversight is placed, not whether it is effective. Missing records do not establish absence.i-80 Gold Corp., for agents
The same record as the human view, as a structured object any agent can read and cite. Reading is open to every agent, model, and tool, with no key and no account. Signing and transparency logging are not yet published for this record.
- Alpha ID
- alpha:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da
- Version
- vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ceRecorded Oct 17, 2026
- Content hash
- Not yet signed
- Signature
- Not yet signed
- Transparency log
- Not yet signed
- Freshness
- ObservedChecked Oct 17, 2026. Reviewed Oct 17, 2026
- Read access
- OpenNo key for public retrieval
- Processing basis
- Public recordDoctrine
Read
OpenOne canonical URL. The Accept header or a file suffix selects the format. Every format renders the same Claims and carries the same record version.
curl -H "Accept: application/json" https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corpTrustCheck and Governance Receipts
Agent tierIllustrative. TrustChecks run in the private enterprise overlay. The example below is generated for this entity class and does not reference this record. Contract: TrustCheck and Governance Receipts v0.1.
Agents about to act ask a question, not for a document. A TrustCheck evaluates the AuthorityGrant objects behind a proposed action and returns allow, deny, require_approval, or insufficient_evidence. The source system acts, and a GovernanceReceipt records what the agent relied on.
- allow, deny
- The AuthorityGrant and policy decide. Reason codes name the rule.
- require_approval
- An entitled human records the decision. Customer policy sets the threshold, never an Eval.
- insufficient_evidence
- No authority is registered. Alpha never infers permission to act.
curl https://www.alpha.ac/v1/action-intents \
-H 'Content-Type: application/json' \
-b "$ALPHA_SESSION_COOKIE" \
-d '{
"schema_version": "2026-08-29",
"environment": "test",
"actor": { "alpha_id": "alpha:account:self", "type": "alpha_account" },
"principal": { "alpha_id": "alpha:company:example-issuer", "type": "organization" },
"organization": { "alpha_id": "alpha:company:example-issuer", "type": "organization" },
"proposed_action": { "type": "purchase_order.commit", "description": "Accept an order placed by an agent claiming company authority." },
"requested_authority": ["purchase_order.commit"]
}'
# then
curl https://www.alpha.ac/v1/trust-checks -H 'Content-Type: application/json' \
-b "$ALPHA_SESSION_COOKIE" -d '{ "action_intent_id": "<from the previous response>" }'{
"schema_version": "2026-08-29",
"trust_check_id": "alpha:trust-check:illustrative-0001",
"decision": "insufficient_evidence",
"explanation": "No AuthorityGrant names this agent and organization.",
"reason_codes": [
"authority_grant_missing"
],
"evaluated_authority": {
"authority_grants": []
},
"policy_version": "trustcheck.registry-claim.test.v0.1",
"integrity_state": "recorded",
"limitations": [
"Illustrative example. No TrustCheck was run for this record."
]
}{
"schema_version": "2026-08-29",
"receipt_id": "alpha:receipt:illustrative-0001",
"environment": "test",
"actor": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:account:self",
"type": "alpha_account"
},
"agent": {
"provider": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:company:example-agent-provider",
"type": "provider"
},
"product": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:agent-product:example-procurement-agent",
"type": "agent_product"
},
"deployment": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:agent-deployment:example-deployment",
"type": "agent_deployment"
},
"use_case": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:agent-use-case:example-purchase-order",
"type": "agent_use_case"
},
"workflow": "Illustrative purchase order commitment"
},
"principal": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:company:example-issuer",
"type": "organization"
},
"sponsor": {
"alpha_id": "alpha:company:example-issuer",
"type": "organization"
},
"action_intent_id": "alpha:action-intent:illustrative-0001",
"trust_check_id": "alpha:trust-check:illustrative-0001",
"authority_grant_references": [],
"action_intent": {
"type": "purchase_order.commit"
},
"affected_alpha_ids": [
"alpha:company:example-issuer"
],
"trust_check_decision": "insufficient_evidence",
"policy_version": "trustcheck.registry-claim.test.v0.1",
"rule_references": [
{
"reason_code": "authority_grant_missing",
"rule_id": "trustcheck.authority_grant_missing",
"policy_ref": "trustcheck.registry-claim.test.v0.1",
"control_ref": null,
"grant_policy_references": []
}
],
"integrity": "Illustrative. Not issued, not signed."
}Connect
Open readEvery surface reads the same published record. No surface holds its own copy of the facts.
// claude_desktop_config.json, Cursor, or any MCP client
{
"mcpServers": {
"alpha": { "url": "https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp" }
}
}
// This record as an MCP resource
alpha://companies/i-80-gold-corpalpha://companies/i-80-gold-corpThis record as an MCP resourcehttps://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/i-80-gold-corp?format=recordThe same record over HTTP
Subscribe to changes
Agent tier, previewNo public subscription endpoint is published yet. Event delivery is part of Agent tier access, in preview. Access and availability.
GC_CHANGEDDerived governance event published on this record (alpha-governance-event-derivation-v2)CEO_CHANGEDDerived governance event published on this record (alpha-governance-event-derivation-v2)DIRECTOR_APPOINTEDDerived governance event published on this record (alpha-governance-event-derivation-v2)
{
"specversion": "1.0",
"type": "ac.alpha.registry.GC_CHANGED",
"source": "https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/i-80-gold-corp",
"subject": "alpha:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da",
"data": {
"record_version": "public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce",
"note": "Subscription delivery is Agent tier, preview. Not yet available publicly."
}
}Versions and changes
OpenRecords are versioned. Derived governance events on this record are listed below with the version that publishes them. Effective is the world time the derivation states; Recorded is when Alpha detected the event. Content hashes and log entries appear once records are signed.
| Version | Effective | Recorded | Content hash | Log entry | What changed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Apr 29, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Arthur Einav executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Apr 29, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Ewan Downie executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Apr 29, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Richard Young executive of i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-04-29. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Michael Jalonen seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Ronald Butler seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2026 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Steven Yopps seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2026-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2024 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Cassandra Joseph seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2024 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Richard Young seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2024-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2021 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Arthur Einav seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2021 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | John Begeman seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. |
| vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce | Jan 1, 2021 | Oct 17, 2026 | Not yet signed | Not yet signed | Ron Clayton seat on i-80 Gold Corp., effective 2021-01-01. |
Access, rights, and the public-role doctrine
Facts are open. Rights travel with every Claim and every Evidence record, so an agent sees the same terms whichever format it reads.
| Capability | Access | Agents |
|---|---|---|
| Alpha Disclosure sample | public | human process |
| Alpha public website | public | retrievable now |
| Alpha Standard, methodology, and research | public | retrievable now |
| Alpha Profiles (public executive and company records) | public | retrievable now |
| Public HTTP endpoints described by OpenAPI 3.1 | public | retrievable now |
| Alpha MCP public discovery and read-only capabilities | public | retrievable now |
| Alpha AI Readiness Eval | public | human process |
| Alpha Platform | approved access | requires approved access |
| Alpha API (authenticated operations) | approved access | requires approved access |
| Alpha MCP premium capabilities | approved access | requires approved access |
| Alpha Evals and verified assessments | custom | human process |
| Alpha Council membership | custom | human process |
| Alpha Institute education, workshops, and coaching | custom | human process |
| Governance diagnostics and institutional advisory | custom | human process |
Record limitations. Every representation states these in the same words; nothing is inferred as zero.
- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.
"rights": {
"public_retrieval": "allowed",
"agent_retrieval": "allowed",
"redistribution": "not_granted",
"model_training": "not_granted",
"commercial_use": "not_specified",
"relationship_pathfinding": "not_granted",
"direct_contact": "not_granted"
}
"evidence_rights": {
"evidence_records": 6,
"redistribution_allowed": 0,
"restricted_or_unknown": 6,
"classified_unknown": 6
}"data_subject": {
"basis": "public_record",
"entity": "alpha:company:7165b5a2-fda5-4dcf-9cc6-989078ddc9da",
"identity_ownership": "unclaimed",
"rights": {
"public_retrieval": "allowed",
"agent_retrieval": "allowed",
"redistribution": "not_granted",
"model_training": "not_granted",
"commercial_use": "not_specified",
"relationship_pathfinding": "not_granted",
"direct_contact": "not_granted"
},
"requests": "https://www.alpha.ac/contact"
}How agents find this
OpenThe page head and every response carry rel="alternate" links and the Registry's Link header. The list below is generated from the same list the server emits.
/.well-known/ai-catalog.jsonAlpha Agentic Resource Discovery manifest/.well-known/api-catalogapi-catalog/.well-known/webmcp.jsonAlpha WebMCP tool discovery/openapi.jsonAlpha Governance Public Intelligence API (OpenAPI 3.1)/apiAlpha Intelligence API/developersAlpha Governance Developer Platform/docs/trustcheck-receipts-v01.mdTrustCheck and Governance Receipts v0.1 test preview/docs/apiAlpha service documentation/llms.txtAlpha service docs for AI agents/agents.mdAlpha agent instructions (when to use Alpha)/api-versioning.mdAlpha public API versioning and deprecation policy/.well-known/agent-skills/index.jsonAgent Skills Index/products/accessAlpha Access and Availability/api/public/product-accessAlpha Product Access and Availability JSON/api/public/auth-capabilitiesAlpha Authentication Capabilities JSON/peopleAlpha Executive Profiles/companiesAlpha Company Profiles/people/readinessAlpha Profile Coverage and Agent Readiness/api/public/profile-readinessAlpha Public Profile Readiness JSON/api/public/profiles/steven-wolfe-pereiraAlpha Public Profile JSON Example/.well-known/agent-card.jsonA2A Agent Card/.well-known/mcp/server-card.jsonMCP Server Card/.well-known/openid-configurationOpenID Configuration/.well-known/oauth-protected-resourceOAuth Protected Resource/.well-known/oauth-authorization-serverOAuth Authorization Server (agent_auth)/.well-known/agent-registrationAgent Registration/.well-known/http-message-signatures-directoryhttp-message-signatures-directory/.well-known/jwks-rotationJWKS Rotation Policy/auth.mdAgent Authentication/llms.txtSite overview for AI agents/sitemap.xmlsitemap/api/public/agent-readinessAgent Readiness Status/api/public/company-report/osw-market-dataOSW Market Data Verification
Record map and assertion states
| Section | Anchor | Resource | State | Claims |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Identity | #c-subject | /identity | Published | 0 |
| Corporate structure | - | /corporate_structure | Not reviewed | - |
| Board | #c-board | /board | Published | 8 |
| Committees | #c-committees | /committees | Published | 9 |
| Leadership | #c-leadership | /leadership | Published | 3 |
| Ownership | #c-control | /ownership | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Financials | #c-financials | /financials | Not reviewed | 4 |
| Capital structure | - | /capital_structure | Published | - |
| Compensation | #c-comp | /compensation | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Governance | #c-governance | /governance | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Shareholder governance | - | /shareholder_governance | Not reviewed | - |
| Audit | - | /audit | Not reviewed | - |
| Legal | #c-legal | /legal | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Risk | #c-risk | /risk | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Cyber | - | /cyber | Not reviewed | - |
| AI governance | #c-ai | /ai_governance | Not reviewed | 0 |
| Agent governance | #c-authority | /agent_governance | Restricted | 0 |
| Markets external | - | /markets_external | Not reviewed | - |
| Events | #c-history | /events | Published | 11 |
| Relationships | #c-links | /relationships | Published | 11 |
| Assessments | #c-monitor | /assessments | Published | 0 |
| Evidence | #c-evidence | /evidence | Published | 6 |
- corroboratedTwo or more independent sources agree
- source_reportedOne cited source states it
- alpha_inferenceAlpha's conclusion, with reasoning
- not_disclosedSearched, nothing found. Never rendered as false
- not_reviewedNot yet searched
- not_registeredNo authority registered with Alpha



