
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HENRY SCHEIN INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/henry-schein-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HSIC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Henry Schein.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Executive Officer, Global Distribution and Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Strategic Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Global Oral Reconstruction Group, Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, Henry Schein Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 24, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSIC 10-K executive officersFeb 24, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public recordsIndependent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Henry Schein, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Kurt P. Kuehn
- Members
- Kurt P. Kuehn (Chair); Anne H. Margulies; Carole T. Faig
Compensation
- Chair
- Deborah Derby
- Members
- Deborah Derby (Chair); William K. Dan Daniel
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Philip A. Laskawy
- Members
- Philip A. Laskawy (Chair); Deborah Derby; Max Lin; Mohamad Ali
Regulatory, Compliance and Cybersecurity
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anne H. Margulies; Kurt P. Kuehn
Strategic Advisory
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carole T. Faig; Max Lin; Reed V. Tuckson M.D. FACP; William K. Dan Daniel
Technology
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anne H. Margulies; Kurt P. Kuehn
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00
HENRY SCHEIN INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-24)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z



