
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
H&R BLOCK INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/h-r-block-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HRB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:43.935675+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for H&R BLOCK INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident, Global Consumer Tax and Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 24, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HRB DEF 14A executive officersSep 24, 2025
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
Chief Strategy and Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-092958Sep 24, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20032915x1_def14a.htmSep 25, 2024
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christian H. Charnaux; Richard A. Johnson
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Richard A. Johnson
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:43.935675+00:00



