
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/global-payments-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GPN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Global Payments.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GPN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Global Payments Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- William B. Plummer
- Members
- William B. Plummer (Chair); Connie D. McDaniel; Patricia A. Watson; Vivek Sankaran
Compensation
- Chair
- John G. Bruno
- Members
- John G. Bruno (Chair); Joia M. Johnson; Joseph H. Osnoss; Vivek Sankaran
Governance
- Chair
- Connie D. McDaniel
- Members
- Connie D. McDaniel (Chair); F. Thaddeus Arroyo; Joia M. Johnson; Kirsten M. Kliphouse
Technology
- Chair
- F. Thaddeus Arroyo
- Members
- F. Thaddeus Arroyo (Chair); Archana Deskus; John G. Bruno; Kirsten M. Kliphouse
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z












